Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Samuel from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
All round professional hotel with great bathroom
Bathroom
Cons First Poor location but still within walking distance of central Kuta Very small rooms No windows Pros Absolutely loved the bathroom, hottest temperature and highest water pressure of anywhere I'd been Clean room Professional service Basically just what I wanted at the end of my trip
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Fransisca from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Clean hotel but too narrow room
clean, simple
Considering discount price, the hotel is confirmed ok
Reviewed July 30, 2012

maksym from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Clean modern rooms great service
Very clean and good priced food
Nice hotel overall, Rooms are clean and modern, in room safe. Wifi was downstairs in lobby and not always fast Decent cheap breakfast. The only cons is that rooms are very small and dont have windows, but if u need a hotel just to sleep in for cheap this one is good. Although noice of other guests in hallway is heard clearly in a room.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Yanzi from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
super clean, mininalist design, friendly staff
clean!!! everything is new, wifi works, hot shower
Clean, like really clean. wifi works fine. shower & bathroom r really nice. A/C works perfectly. Nice & friendly staff! would definetly stay there again!
Reviewed July 29, 2012

GERARD from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
ok for a night when u r on your way to...
room is clean, bathroom is good and modern
hotel has reasonable restaurant Location not so easy to find even you are familiar with kuta. I guess taxi drivesr may have no problems
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
small rooms. not much immediately around it
tidy, cheap
friendly. close to airport. had to book it because missed our flight. only there overnight so not much to comment on the surroundings. very small rooms and bathroom.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Marsell from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Better than i expected
Great minimalist room with interesting price
Great hotel, great services and great location, located on a strategic area of kuta, you can go anywhere easily from this hotel, the facility is good, hot water available all day long, the bed is comfortable and the room is clean, will definitely go back to this hotel again!!
Reviewed July 26, 2012

WONG from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Strategic location
Strategic location and cheap.
Strategic location and cheap. But compare to other hotel which paid few more dollar, it's seems too small. Good services. But Pillow not enough. No bath tub.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

SENDY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
hotel worth for the value we paid
provided good sourcing for car rental service
the hotel is small but good for business traveler or solo traveler with budget value hotel
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Lynn from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2012
Modern hotel with small rooms
Friendly, helpful staff assisted us with our needs. Room was clean and comfortable.
If you don't mind giving up your bathroom privacy, you'll like the frosted glass wall of the bathroom. Personally I prefer a solid wall between the bathroom and the main room. The rooms at this hotel were very small, anyone travelling with more than one piece of luggage per person will be cramped for movement. The glass wall does give the room the appearance of space, but it also means using the bathroom at night lights up the whole bedroom as well. Aside from that, the beds were comfortable,and room was clean. I would not stay again only because of the glass wall.
Reviewed July 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: