Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

KAM from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location at a cheap Price
Location, nice and clean.
Friendly staffs always with a smile. Room is nice and clean. The only drawback is no computer desk inside the room. The height of the sofa seat for a small desk is not well designed. It is very easy to get tired.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

hui from China
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2012
fair ,nice room but service not excellent
reasonable price, good location
the room is nice, not too big but sweet. have to say that the staff there are not so helpful, once i asked frontdesk help me call my driver, the staff ask me to pay at which price i even can buy a sim card already!
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Stella from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
Clean, good price, but noisy
Clean and good for value
I stayed here for one night because the location is nearby the place I wanted to visit the next morning. In general this hotel gives the basic things you need. The room is clean, the hotel is new, everything is working, people are nice - no complaints at all for the hotel. They also borrowed me hair-dryer. One thing that probably concerned by the hotel management or the guests: a group of teenagers came around 1.30 AM, drunk, talking and hanging out in the corridor while the wall is too thin. I couldn't sleep until around 3 when they got into the rooms and slammed the door.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Christie from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Compact hotel. Good for business traveller
Perfect location
Doing a business in bali? Everyday smart hotel makes life easier. Good budget hotel. Clean, good tv channels, not too much fuss.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

James from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel...almost off the beaten path...almost
Wifi, very clean rooms, decent price
very nice rooms. the shower drains did not work the best however and you risked flooding the bathroom if your shower went over 2min.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Kong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice hotel
60TV channels, free wifi
The hotel service is good, modern design, clean and hotel staff are friendly. Value for money
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Fong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great location with the local food store infront
good room services
room is very small, not convenience for fat person to walk around. but room services is great. the location also nice, in front of main road got the convenience shop and local food store. the local food is nice,got nasi pedas and mee and also red bean + green bean desert.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Small room with leaking toilet
New hotel
The room is small,just enough to sleep and put a luggage.the location is quite far from the happening area,walk out from the hotel only can see two mini mart along the road,no any other shop.The air con not in good condition,feel hot all the long night.Toilet is leaking and midnight can hear the water drop sound.i had been stay here for two short night,feel uncomfortable with the hotel.but is a low budget hotel..
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Lai from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Small rooms
nice and clean
Its a pretty nice hotel, clean and tidy. But the rooms are a little bit too small for me and the bathroom design give me no privacy at all.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Chi from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2012
Terrible service. They will try to con you!
Rooms were clean and functional at reasonable price
Suitable place to stay if you aren't fussy. Just be wary of the "facilities provided" (They may ask for payment after the fact). Rooms are small, but clean and well kept with own shower/toilet facilities. Price was reasonable. This place was suitable to our needs as we flew in late at night and was intending to leave for Nusa Lembongan in the morning. The downside to this hotel, which left us with a terrible impression of both the hotel and bali, was their lack of transparency with regards to payment for service. Airport transfers were listed under "hotel facilities", which we opted for when booking online. Cost was not mentioned, only that it was "subject to availability". There was no further communication whether transport was confirmed or whether there was a cost involved. On arrival at Denpasar Airport, we were greeted by airport transfer service from the hotel. About 3/4 of the way through our journey, it came as a shock when the driver told us that transfers are not included, and it would be an extra. (despite being listed as a hotel facility and no cost being ever mentioned). As a comparison, taking an airport taxi would have cost. We then told the driver that we would speak to the hotel management about it. On arrival at the hotel, the reception told us that it was indeed not included, but they would reduce the cost to 100,00IDR. The person was quite short with us and sounded annoyed that we were complaining about the lack of transparency with regards to cost. We left the matter unresolved and told them that we would speak to the manager in the morning. In the morning, on check out, we were again asked for payment by the girl behind the desk. This time, the cost was. We never got to speak to the manager. At this point, we cut our losses and paid, as we had a boat to catch. We felt we should have been informed about cost up-front and that if it was a legitimate cost, it should have been constant.
Reviewed June 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: