Very good 8.0
Based on 210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

january from United States
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel assessment
The accommodation was amazing and refreshing. The hotel and facility was appropriate for professional and corporate level clientele.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

caitlyn from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Amazing hotel
Would definitely stay there again :)
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Hong Kong
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great views of Brisbane!
Beautiful views overlooking the Brisbane river and wheel of Brisbane from the balcony and bedroom. Great value!
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Georgina from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location
Superb views and convenient to everything. This is my second stay here, the first I was in a 1 br and up I think maybe the 1 bars don't have a good as view as the 2 br? They are very clean and staff very friendly. Parking good and visitors parking is really handy as I have family living in Brisbane who could park onsite.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Toni from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good value
We stayed here because of the hotels location to suncorp stadium. We were pleasantly surprised the the 2bd apartment and how much room we had. The beds are hard, yes... And the lifts take a while, yes... But we were still overall very happy with our stay. Note there is no on street parking and they charge $25/night for parking. Would return here!
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Anniversary weekend away
This was our third stay here. I like the location, just away from centre of town. There was body corporate work going on, so lifts were slow and scaffolding took away look at reception entrance. Even with this still had a great stay and would recommend. Walkway across to South Brisbane great for dining at West End or walking to Southbank.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikita from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good accommodation
Will be back! Excellent location, very convenient!
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kizito from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Brisbane CBD Relaxation
We really loved our stay at Evolution Apartment. The location is just what we dreamed to be and our expectation was even over what we got. We definitely choose this to be our stay every time we visit the city
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2016
OK Apartments
For an overnight stay we found the apartments quite satisfactory, but this is not a Hotel, hence the staff at the front desk were not that helpful with our tourist type questions.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mou from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
good
clean and tidy
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: