Very good 7.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Norazreen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Budget Hotel with Higher Standard
Comfortable, Nice room, Worth for Price
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Hotel
Staff & Location
Stayed at this Hotel before and in my opinion it gives the best value for money in Manila. Unfortunately on my last stay my room was a little smaller and more basic than previous visits. However the room was very modern and clean and the Staff performance was as good as ever.
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
good location
good location, affordable price, good wifi speed
not bad for the money. no safety box in the room. have to go to the front desk to deposit the valuable staff. safety box is cheap nowaday, please install it in the room.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Location grweat but hotel admin slipping.
Location, convenient, good wifi
I love the ambiance of this hotel. Pleasure to go into, to escape the chaos outside. Love the old polished stone floor and surrounds. Comfortable room with quiet efficient aircon and good TV. Against. Bed a little small in length for tall people. Very wide however. Emphasis on staff performance looking in wrong direction. The room I was in needed maintenance. Strong sewerage smell at times. Flush a problem and then blocked. Mould in the shower recess grout. The house keeper almost running to do the room. No time to look further than basic clean. Thought the providing of various soaps, hair shampoo etc. not up to price paid. Stingy. Too much drinks in fridge for any thing else. Still insist on 1000 peso deposit, the only hotel I found, still doing that. At least this time, Wifi included in price. Big improvement.
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Iqbal from Canada
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location very good value for money
friendly staff
I would recommend this hotel
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tony from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2014
ALways my place in Manila
Location
was good free wifi if it can be improved drops out timeto time
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lye from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good Hotel with affordable budget
Spacious room, friendly staff, excellent location
Great, pleasant and wonderful. Will come back again...
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ignatius from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Two Days Was Enough
Location
Staff was friendly enough but I was short changed upon check out. Location is very good, food barely edible and the hotel is extremely noisey from street traffic. Not a place to relax and get away from it all but if you want to be in the heart of the action for a couple of days it is worth it.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Big room, but CRAP air conditioner. Window box a/c
Location, big room, nice staff
Did not sleep. Bad A/c. Killed my throat.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khye from Malaysia
Groups
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Disappointed
location, location, location
Have always been staying at Executive Plaza for my trips to Manila but this is the 1st time whereby i felt disappointed. Upon check-in I was given a room whereby the floor was dusty as if not vaccum, the shower hear canot be adjusted so water flow out like from a pipe and the wash basin blocked. Called Reception and wanted to ask for another room but was told that rooms all taken so can only changed the next day. Was given another room the next day but air-con was really noisy but didnt want to trouble myself anymore so didnt complain. Left behind something in the old room but was told not found.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: