Very good 7.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Haider from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Neat and convinient
Location
Awesome. They need staff that can speak atleast basic English
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mohmd from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good and clean
Big clean friendly
Good fast esey so good for all the way u can enjoy for t he Clean romm
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

todd from Australia
Couples
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
great location
locatin public transport close by robinsons mall across the road
perfect clean and friendly srtaff
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Location Decent Hotel
Location, Free Wifi, Good Service
I have stayed at Executive Plaza Hotel on several earlier occasions. I find the hotel to be a reliable and solid place to stay in Malate. I appreciate that they provide free wifi in the rooms which not all hotels in Malate provide gratis. But the best aspect of staying at the Executive Plaza is the superb location for accessing local sites in Malate including Robinson's Mall which is just around the corner. So long as the price remains competitive, I will stay at the Executive Plaza Hotel again.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hector from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nice price
Comfortable, accommodating, safe
I had a nice relaxing stay in a non-smoking room.. The wifi was fast and the hotel staff were helpful and very accommodating..
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kilby from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
EP
price, shower, AC
I had a nice stay here.
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from United States
Couples
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Manila Stay
Location, Staff
Good
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Comfortable , enjoyable
Friendly staff , comfortable rooms . Great Hot Water !!!!!
Good , will always stay at Executive Plaza when in Manila , even on an overnight stay .
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIEZELDA from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Place in Malate
Proximity to Restaurants and shops
Due to circumstances caused by typhoon Glenda, my stay at the hotel was quite brief - 3 hrs only - as I had to catch a plane early morning, but never-the-less relaxing. Alfred from Virginia, US
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great Staff That You Can Trust
Location, Staff, Nightlife
Fantastic. Left very valuable personal belongings which they secured in their safe and held for release to a friend. Very Trustworthy staff.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: