Very good 7.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

SU from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
comfortable and clean hotel
nice location
room is great but my stay will be considered if free wifi in the room will be provided as now most of the hotel provides free wifi in room..even budget hotel provides this services and why not the 2-3 stars hotel
Reviewed June 27, 2013

J from Canada
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice and quiet
close to mall, ocean park, star city, good local bars, ( cowboy grill )
i enjoyed it. for the price u cant complain, but extra money for internet, I am used to staying in hotels that provide it, the internet is a little expensive at 500 php for 24 hours
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
I like this area
Nigth Life, Bars, Mall
Always enjoy my stay.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Hsueh from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
its good hotel, very easy to get the mall
big, good location, night life
Reviewed June 24, 2013

JAESUN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
very nice location
good location and nightlife , many eating house
good location but hotel condition is old hotel restaurant is god them
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Regina from Philippines
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
It's nice. Only, drinking water is not provided.
Clean, comfortable room, location
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Eric from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
No in room safe
Centralized Location
This is a nice hotel in a centralized location. However, there are no in room safes in any of the rooms. If you are expecting a safe in the room you will be disapointed upon arival.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

hongcheul from South Korea
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good condition
price, location, food, shoping
location is very good. . its malate center Robinson near room condition is good but WiFi was bad i didnt eat food there so i have no information about Food Peoples are kind.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

hongcheul from South Korea
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
good condition
price, location, food, shoping
location is very good. . its malate center Robinson near room condition is good but WiFi was bad i didnt eat food there so i have no information about Food Peoples are kind.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

CLAUDIO from Italy
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centrally located, good rate
Centrally located, good rate, comfortable room.
Very good stay, good location and facilities. Nice place in Manila.
Reviewed June 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: