Very good 7.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Chian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice but dissapointed in restaurant in executive.
Nice but don't have standard in there restaurant
I'm very dissapointed about the restaurant in executive hotel. I avail they breakfast and I just eat 2pcs of fried egg and 2set of toast bread I must wait in 30mins. Cause they are not buffet. I travel a lot country and stay in a lot hotel first time I take breakfast that not buffet and for my drink that one glass of milk I must pay separate worth 100php and there free coffe that taste like water that just put sugar. I'm very shock about that I must pay separate for my breakfast drink that only one glass of milk. I'm just wondering that is 3star hotel cause they restaurant standard is not fit to it. Hope agoda you help me about my concern and make some action about my complain. And if you are business travel and do some file that you feel relaxing doing that to your room is only 30mins. Hope that they unlimited wifi in the room.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice
Location and easy to fine restaurant.
Staying in executive plaza is nice and easy in everything you want to go. But I'm very disappointed about that hotel is about there breakfast in only 2pcs of egg and 2 set of toast bread I must wait in 30mins cause and travel a lot place and I stay in a lot hotel only in executive is not buffet and only one glass of milk I must pay in 100php. They don't have standard in restaurant and there coffee is like u just put sugar in hot water. Hope agoda I will help me to improve they restaurant about my commit.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Australia
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
breakfast was included but still charged
friendly staff; location
The airconditioning cooled only half the room as the swing unit was inactive.The room temperature above the bed was 26 to 27 degrees. I prepaid for the room with breakfast included, but I was invoiced for breakfast and ask to pay when I checked out. The breakfast was very minimal and I had to pay for a second fruit. It was one type of fruit or fruit juice.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
horrible
best thing about this hotel was that i only had to stay one night.
i stayed at 8 hotels in 30 days of island hopping around the philippines. this was by far the worst experience i had. called before booking to check on storing one suitcase for a week. was told no problem. when we arrived, the bellboy was giving my girlfriend a really hard time. i had stayed by the car with the other bags in the taxi to ensure the driver didn't take them. she was refused service until i started walking quickly toward the hotel. immediately he complied and gave her a storage receipt. one week later, they would not let us check in until they "had a room ready" which meant we had no choice but to eat at the restaurant. the paper-thin pork chops tasted like a block of salt rubbed onto leather. during check-in we were told that we had 30 minutes of room internet each day. when i asked about it later in the day, they said they "were out for the day". i told them that it was completely unacceptable. when we made it to our room after a 5+ minute wait for the only working elevator, we discovered that the bed had a bottom sheet but no top sheet. to think we would get under a duvet when the room was over 90 degrees is absurd. when i called housekeeping, they said it would be an extra charge. i called the front desk and asked for a manager and was told neither the manager or a supervisor was "available to take my call". thirty minutes later a sheet arrived. the front desk was unfriendly. the only good thing was the bellman during our stay was very polite. i guess it is fitting that we were never thanked for choosing to stay at this ridiculous hotel. i would never stay here again and suggest you do the same.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable
comfortable,clean, accessible to everybody
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HANJUN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
better than Parm Plaza Hotel
Large room, near Shopping mall, center of City, Refrigerator, 30 minute free internet.
Good : Large room, near Shopping mall, center of City, Refrigerator, 30 minute free internet. Bad : only v110, Deposit 1000 peso, No safety box
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mobbarak from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
it was a lovely stay
celan location and service
it was so wonderfull i was planing to stay twp night but i extand my stay till i left more than 6 nights
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PAUL from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
recommended hotel
great room size, reasonable rate and friendly staff
the biggest upset is no or poor wifi connection.and internet is chargeable, however they do provide free internet at the robby.
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Clean, Good Stafff but annoying street people
Clean, Staff, Price
Great, with the exception of the people in front of 7/11
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean, Good Staff
Location, Price and staff
Always enjoy xecutive Plaza, however the street vendors are making it very difficult to want to continue to go back! They just don't take no for a answer, you walk out of the 7/11 next door and you are bombarded with the street people that hassle and hassle you
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: