Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

josephine from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good
Location, friendly staff, entertainment
Reviewed March 22, 2013

josephine from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Location
Location, friendly staff, entertainment
Reviewed March 22, 2013

josephine from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Location
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Belen from Philippines
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
It was a disappointment!
Only saving grace was that it was near a shopping area. The lounge was so noisy. Breakfast took too long to prepare.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

JON from United States
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Highly recommended...close proximity to CFO Class
Close to Robinson's Mall, local restaurants/clubs/nightlife, and easy to find transportation(s)
Very accommodating, with friendly staff, and comfortable/reasonably priced, clean, and just the right sized rooms!
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Truman from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Friendly and quiet
Location, CLEAN, Beds changed daily
I stayed for almost 3 weeks, and found Executive Plaza to be a great place, for single person. I love Massages and got a few while there. On the other hand i was at Eurotel around the corner for two days, and visitors limited to one person for 30 min., and bed and towels linen not changed. My Friends were allowed in room, and nothing said. Guest are checked at the door for saftey. Room cleaned Daily.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Florentin from United States
Couples
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good value for the money, but don't expect more
Clean room
Room size was adequate, bad thing is window curtain will not open. I hate room with no natural light in the room. Bathroom had no exhaust fan the smell from toilet is horrible. The hallway to rooms are very warm and smell of rotten fish. Wifi is very slow. They the worst breakfast buffet, cold foods very small selections, if you come after 9AM many of the foods are gone or little is left. The best employees are the housekeeping they do a very good job in cleaning the room. I'll will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Richard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Its a ok hotel for a short day.
Location (for those who love night entertainment) , near to airport and close to Robinsons mall
Its just ok for a short day. No frills Not too suitable for family stay though as the hotel is located right smack in the night entertainment and red light district of Malate. Lots of dinghy characters around at night
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Quyet from Vietnam
Groups
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
The Hotel located on Redlight Street, Good place
Confortable, Convinience, the prices is acceptable
I booked this hotel, because the Tune hotel room was not available. it is near manila bay, about 10 munites to go to Fort Santiago. The room is larger, but i smell cigarette smoke in my room. All facilites in room are ok.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Convenient location
location, shopping, culture
Close to shopping malls, Culture Center of the Philippines and Manila Bay. The airports are nearby too.
Reviewed March 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: