Very good 7.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Salvador from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great value hotel in Manila.
Close to major shopping center. Clean rooms.
hotel is close to robinsons mall in manila. this hotel is ok for solo travelers and is generally ok for male guests, but i would not recommend the area for tourists with young family members. on a few occasions, i've seen people sleeping in the sidewalks around the hotel. the hotel itself is clean and the rooms are great for the price. the beds are ok. staff are helpful and professional. i consider this a great value hotel which is why i've stayed here on a few occasions and will probably do so again in the future.
Reviewed March 04, 2012

Keung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
friendly staff
close to shopping and tourist sites
hotel is okay for what you pay.the rooms a big but beds need to be replaced.Rooms kinda smell bleachy but ok.The staff is friendly and helpful.Close to shopping areas, entertainment, bars,clubs,restaurants and casinos.This place is ideal for lonely travellers trying to save money.Watch out for peddlers and pickpockets in the area.
Reviewed March 02, 2012

John from United States
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Average service, not
spaceous
Desk not accommodating, restaurant service slow. Overall stay was good. Internet very expensive. They required deposit for extra key in double room. Area is ok, very much "in the city." Good location for tourist activities and shopping. Most restaurants in the area were oriental, I was disappointed in that.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Urs from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
My first room was nice
cable tv ,mini bar
The receptionist and Restaurant staff are friendly but chaotic.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
great hotel
near all shopping and party areas
great quality hotel, good service, clean, reccomend to any travellers
Reviewed February 24, 2012

LULU from Sweden
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2012
great location and service
near to my relatives and friends
lt is better for me to stay here with the hotel assistance. l can go to any where near to roxas blvd as well as the church where l can attend mass with my relaticews and friends.The weather is just fine during the cold season here in manila. lt is also near the casino and shopping center such as the robinsson and harrison plaza malls. lt is also near the cultural center where there are aerobics.l am extending my stay here in this hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Gurmit from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
Value for money hotel
Location and price
this hotel is very conviniently located on mabini street in malati. it is only two minutes walk to the very famous robinsons mall. the staff were pleasant and it is a very lively area. there are plenty of chamber maids, who are very quick to respond to any requests. just a word of advice, it is prefarably to book a room not facing the main street as it is can get quite noisy at sometimes due to the heavy traffic flow. the room itself provides value for money.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

James from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Very nice hotel in a great location
All special extractions like baywalk and shopping centers are within walking distance
This is a very nice hotel close to all a number of attractions to include, baywalk and US Embassy, all within walking distance. If you are a night life person, there is a lot to offer also witin walking distance from the hotel. The staff is very nice and helpful to ensure you enjoy your stay. I used to stay at the Hyatt when i visited the Philippines, but i find this place has a very good price for a nice hotel with a great location and i plan to stay here again.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Location and Large Comfortable Rooms
Location, large rooms, friendly staff.
The hotel lobby and restaurant have been renovated and have a brighter, more open aspect. The rooms are large, as are the beds and the location is great for restaurants and nightlife. Taxis are always available just outside the hotel entrance, so it is very convenient to go anywhere.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Theodore from United States
Couple
Junior Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to everthing ,,sm mall not far away and lots of places to eat .
nice hotel ,,check in was ez and fast ,,room was clean and was very good for the price ,,will book here next time i visit,,, staff was very nice,,,booking through Agoda was great ,,thanks!!
Reviewed February 07, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: