Very good 7.2
Based on 2395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Matt from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Constant construction
Very loud aircon...they cheaped out and put old unit in newly remodeled room. Room not cleaned until 6 pm despite sign on door and two calls But it is in a convenient location if you're staying in Malate
Reviewed May 29, 2016

ali from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 13 nights in May 2016
ali
near it of robinson mall
Reviewed May 26, 2016

ali from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
ali
near of robinson mall
Reviewed May 26, 2016

edward from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
okay rooms good
annoying telephone continually ringing, in hall ways, assume looking for cleaners.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Chian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
It just nice the location
Its just near in robinson mall and casino
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Cometa from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
It gets everything done right.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Jason from United States
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Remodel noise from construction - Executive plaza malate
I stay here a few times each year, a few cpfloors are going thru remodel construction, currently the 8 th floor is being remodeled, and they placed guest in 7 th floor, no warning, , no notices, had the noise every day from 8 am to 4 pm is constant, and annoying. When I complained to the manager, nothing was do me no call back nothing. When I spoke to the manager at check out, she apologized, made no adjustment to the bill, and seemed to not care, it was my tough luck. Hotel knows their construction schedule, they still scheduled guest in floor directly under the noise and chaos, and just hope to make more income with minimal issues or cancellations. Bad decision, buyer beware, this project is slow, and has been going on for over a year now, and you needs to make choices when booking your room. Love the staff there, the remodeled rooms are good for the value paid, and I like to convenient location. This remodel issue will make you unhappy, if you want any kind of peace and quiet during your stay.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Derek from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Great location 5 min from Robinson mall and loads of bars and restaurants. Staff are very friendly and helpful. My booking never included breakfast so can't comment though I did have a couple of meals in the restaurant which was excellent. My only negative comment is the shower really struggled to get any more than luke warm. I complained about this 2 or 3 times and it didn't really get any better.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Khye from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice stay
Always stayed in this Hotel when in Manila due to its prime location. They are doing upgrading of their rooms now (4th till 7th Floor) and it gives a fresh new look to it. Would advise to ask for higher floor if you are travelling around this time due to the noise from their upgrading works, even though the rooms on higher floor have not been upgraded yet.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Chian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Disappointed
STAFF NO GOOD
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: