Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Pamela from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Clean place but staff was not helpful at all
clean, location, great showers
The hotel was clean and the location was good. The staff was not friendly or helpful at all.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominik from Germany
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
OK for sleeping
Location: "nothing" around
The Location is OK, but you need to take a Taxi or tricycle to got to the beach or some Malls/Restaurant. Room was clean = OK. Free breakfast is toast, coffee/tea ham, stumbled egg.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidee from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Everything has a price
i am very disappointed about the service and the room and also the location. Everything has a price even if you are only borrowing some utensils, they will tell you that you need to pay 20 pesos for it. I will never book again in your hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
good stay
kind people. good locstoon
Good stay
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 20 nights in January 2015
For the price not bad at all
the staff were all friendly and the room cleans were done quickly, good value
A good stay, just a short drive over the bridge to cebu city. Friendly staff and taxi(Boy) and tricycle(Pedo) based outside so easy to get around. Breakfast is ok and free newspapers.Has a nice rain shower. I would recommend this hotel to budget travellers.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Decentcy at its best
I do like to familiarity of the location, access to various types of shopping and the airport, but it can also be a bit of a pain because most everything is on the Cebu/Mandaue side and traffic sucks.
Okay and what I expected since I've stayed there before. Its a great hotel but I wouldn't say its a 3 star hotel, maybe for the area, but I'd say more like 2 or 2.5
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very good for late night flight arrival
near airport, breakfast & price
Very good for a short stay after a late night flight. 40 pesos for filipino breakfast upgrade is worth it.
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonard from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
I liked it.
the staff, food, hospitality
I had a great experience. Felt very good. Staff were very helpful.
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good budget option
Price, WiFi, food.
Although the free breakfast is basic, the cafe food is excellent, tasty and good value for money. If you stay here, do eat the food, it is very very good. The hotel is great value for money and my family was made very welcome. The rooms are basic, and the family rooms quite small, without windows, but it was quiet and cozy enough, especially for the very reasonable price. No faults for what we paid. Think good 2* which is what is really is.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jabee from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good for the budget traveller
the value for money, staff service,
the location is not good at all. They compensate it with excellent staff service. The room is just right for the price.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: