Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

MAHMOOD from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
No more than a Transit hotel
cheap price
Wouldn't recommend anyone who has a high expectation of hotels. Location is bad. Never hope for a Wi-fi in the hotel as the it wasn't working at all.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
near the airport but far from everything else
clean, affordable, and near the airport
We stayed here for two nights but we rarely stayed at the hotel. The inn was worth its price. The size of the room was just right, however, the bathroom was a bit small and you couldn't really move around that much. The sheets were clean and they smelled nice as well. Hallways were clean and staff were helpful. The breakfast inclusion was not very appetizing, so we had to pay an extra P40 to have a decent breakfast meal. Location-wise, all the taxi drivers didn't know the inn as it's quite new. So you need to mention the main road connected to the "new bridge" and that it's near the Queensland Motel. The only good thing about its location is that it's near the airport. Not recommended if you want a hotel that's near the city. You'll be paying more for the taxis going to this area.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jeongwon from South Korea
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
soso
location
just good location near airport not good
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kharla from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean and fuss-free stay near the airport
Location, cleanliness, access to food
It was my first time to stay solo at a hotel and I was a bit apprehensive. But when I checked in, the staff were courteous and the room was clean and secure. They had a restaurant where I could buy my food; additionally, there were restaurants nearby so I had a lot of choices. I definitely consider my booking here a good value for my money and would gladly book again.
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariane from Philippines
Couple
Family Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice hotel
best value for money
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
budget airport inn
price, price, price
The room is a bit small. No bidet in the toilet. But good for overnight stay to catch a flight.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

H from United States
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
airport hotel
airport close and cheap
Ok price for one night. Not too loud but located on a smaller side street so bring a map for location. Restaurant not too bad.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

H from United States
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Stay up top
cheap and restaurant
Good price and helpful front desk. however, stay away from moldy bottom rooms. Top floor was fine but you will pay more. Rooms are small. One night is ok. However, wife disagrees. :)
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Pleasant stay.
Price, location, food.
Pleasant, well located, clean with polite staff.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
week stay
location, helpfull , security
all very good but did not clean room while i in.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: