Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Christopher from Philippines
Family with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in December 2015
new year experience
spacious rooms, great location, lenient in bringing food to the room
Hotel parking is massively inadequate. Also, elevators aren't enough especially during holidays. But overall, it was a great stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

andrew from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
false 4 star hotel
location accessibility and the name
Below average
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Dennis from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in December 2015
2 satisfying stays so far
courteous/polite staff, checkin/checkout were a breeze, free buffet breakfast
pretty much satisfied with my 2nd stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Hershie from Philippines
Couple
Fort Suite King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Generally our stay was great except...
Location, Pools
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect, pools (yes with an S as they had 3) were great. Only problem was they lack parking space for their guests. We had to park at an adjacent open pay parking area.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Jay from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overall good hotel with points for improvement
Location and Food
Overall good, with below points for improvement 1. Insufficient parking space 2. Not all staff are friendly / genuinely warm 3. Telephone in our unit was very dusty :(
Reviewed January 04, 2016

mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Warmth and cozy place in the heart of BGC area
Warmth, friendly staff, clean
We enjoyed our stay in F1 and we'll definitely come back there for another staycation!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Generose from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in December 2015
musky room
location
the room we stayed in was musky and a little bit unsettling... feels like someone is always watching you...
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Hedwigo from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
No complaints.
Room, breakfast, staff
Good location for my visit.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent stay
Breakfast, staff and vault
Its good so far
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Wilmer from Philippines
Family with teens
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very nice stay at F1 and the kids enjoyed
Location, food, room
Very good
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: