Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Paula from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good
Pool room lovation
Great
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Philippines
Families with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good place to stay in the Fort
Location, wifi access, value for money
Close to places I needed to go to in the fort, room comfort was ok especially if only staying for a few days.
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in December 2015
A good stay for a weekend
Cleanliness, huge bed, good food
Overall it would be a good one. A bit pricey but manageable.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Silas from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pretty good
food, location, room
Pretty good, it was located near a lot of shops and the cinema. You can easily walk to many locations
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in December 2015
one night stay at F1
location, the comfortable bed, the room upgrade!
our stay was comfortable, too bad we only stayed for a night...
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in December 2015
staff are accomodating
clean, polite staff
very good and accomodating
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduardo from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 14 nights in December 2015
Wonderful Staff
Kitchen, maintenance, and restaurant staffs..breakfast.
Our stay was great from the moment we arrived the lobby and do reception staff were welcoming. Everyone was courteous, helpful, and prompt. Check out was a breeze. The room and bed were comfortable..minus the occasional sewer smell coming from the bathroom and slow drain.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Review
Food, location and pool area
Overall was good but a lot of noises in hall way while I was in my room.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOOUP from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Couldn't sleep at all
Party, Party, Party
Room was nice and clean but the problem is quality of the guests. My room was corner unit, there are 2 rooms besides mine. They had party all the night with opened door and very joyful music. No staff was there to stop them, it never ends till the partiers exhausted. This is a hotel for local party guys not for business use. I will never back to this horrible place again.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
accomodation manila
service location staff
Excellent will stay tnhere when always in manila from now on
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: