Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Mark from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice property
staff, room and convenience
Excellent stay
Reviewed November 23, 2015

FELISA from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
a staycation venue I like
The room is bigger than I expected, the pool area is enjoyable for both kids and adults, the location is perfect.
Overall, I liked our stay. My hubby and kid were able to relax and enjoy. I'd like to go back for new years' eve.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Staycation
Stafff were courteous....food was okay....location is good
My kids enjoyed much in pool area...overall our stay was just okay...
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Jeremy from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
F1 stay
Great location, value for money and most staff were very helpful.
My stay in F1 hotel was good. The location is great and their rate is fair.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Artur from Poland
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Midrange business hotel
Clean rooms, friendly staff, hassle-free check-in
It was a business trip. Hotel offers decent, clean rooms. Reasonable priced in Bonifacio. Food requires improvement.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

romulo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good place to stay
Location,spacious room, value for money
It was great!
Reviewed November 19, 2015

khanin from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
New hotel, slow elevator
Breakfast
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Harris from Philippines
Family with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good rooms and food
big room, nice breakfast, near the boni high street
great, the room was spacious
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Walter from Philippines
Family with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
F1 Hotel Staycation
Breakfast, Location, Accessibility
It was pleasant but room service was very slow to accommodate our needs. For a 4-star hotel it feels like the hotel is understaffed.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

allan from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
f1 so convenient
accesible, convenient, affordable
Reviewed November 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: