Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Brandon from United States
Couple
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Dependable Hotel
location clean service
Same as before, have stayed here many times. Will only stay here when going to Fort Bonifacio.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Stephen from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Unacceptable lift waiting times!
None
15-30 minute waiting times for lifts is not acceptable. Each of the lifts have multiple defects. Room service items often not available. Terrible buffet breakfast.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Gefrey from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fantastic Location
Space, food and cleanliness
Nice experience in a very good location. The room is spacious for 2 persons. We have to wait a long time for the elevator.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

CAROLINA from Northern Mariana Islands
Couple
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good service
closed to saint lukes hospita., convenient and good service
GREAT!
Reviewed October 25, 2015

John from Philippines
Group
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in October 2015
f1 is the best hotel
accesible, very clean, friendly staff
our stay in f1 hotel manila is very good that we enjoy our stay
Reviewed October 24, 2015

John from Philippines
Group
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in October 2015
F1 is a very good hotel
nice, accomodating, accesible
our stay in F1 hotel manila is very good that i am very much satisfied
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Ma.victoria from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The best and cleaness hotel
Spacious, convenient and cleanest
Attended an event
Reviewed October 24, 2015

KOJI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Ok but not excellent
location location location
Front desk staff are very kind. Interior is not as good as expected. Recommend for business since it is very convenient location
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Anton from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location, underwhelming service
Location, concierge, outdoor fitness
Internet connection and housekeeping were quite poor. Good location and outdoor fitness facilities in vicinity.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Mayco from Belgium
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Excellent
cleanliness, helpfull and friendly staff, location
Feel like home, excellent
Reviewed October 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: