Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ma.victoria from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The best and cleaness hotel
Spacious, convenient and cleanest
Attended an event
Reviewed October 24, 2015

KOJI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Ok but not excellent
location location location
Front desk staff are very kind. Interior is not as good as expected. Recommend for business since it is very convenient location
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Anton from Russia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location, underwhelming service
Location, concierge, outdoor fitness
Internet connection and housekeeping were quite poor. Good location and outdoor fitness facilities in vicinity.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Mayco from Belgium
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Excellent
cleanliness, helpfull and friendly staff, location
Feel like home, excellent
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Dae from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Accessible and convenient location
1. Best location for travelling Fort Bonifacio and Makati 2. authentic Filipino dishes in breakfast buffet 3. Not so far from the Manila int'l airport
I stayed in a deluxe room with king size bed. It was a quite spacious and tidy.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Tom from United States
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good stay
Location, location, location!
Great stay, walking distance from everything g I needed or wanted. BGC is a growing area, the only negative about the F1 is the construction on the building to the south of the hotel, very noisy 24 hours a day... Once the staff was made aware of my cousin verbs I was moved to the north side of the hotel...
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Edi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Excellent Stay at F1 Hotel
Room, Gym, Pool
It was my first time to stay at F1 Hotel. The Hotel is located in the premium location at the heart of Bonifacio Global City, and it is just few steps away from Bonifacio High Street where you can find a lot of choices of restaurants, bars, shops, and many more. I booked Deluxe Room for 1 night with breakfast. However, the hotel gave me complimentary upgrade to the suite! The room is clean and spacious. It also has a nice view of the city, specially during night time. The breakfast was also good. I had a great stay at F1 Hotel, and definitely will come back.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

David from Guam
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
convient
location, clean and staff
i enjoyed my stay and will go stay again the next time i go to Manila.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

James from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
The F1 Lives on Location Only
Location
The F1 is a dump. For the price, its way out of whack. Staff training and continuity isn't so good. The meeting room facilities are decrepid, and they served water that was "murky" - appeared as if the dispenser wasn't cleaned. Staff spends a lot of time in groups talking to each other. Breakfast was crowded and they simply did not do much to control the appearance and stock of the buffet food once large groups of people got to it. Guests are mixed, there were lots of families with kids which surprised me in The Fort and what is clearly more for business travellers. All in all, I go to Manila on business often, and try very very hard not to stay at the F1 when I can avoid it. Its not well managed or maintained, and feels in every way like they are living off of location- and extract a premium price for that while providing a 3-star product.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Brandon from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Reliable Hotel
clean, comfort, close to malls
We stay here every time we are in Manila. Stayed here over 30x in the past 5 years...never disappointed.
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: