Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Brandon from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Our Go-to Place in Manila
Convenient, clean, reliable
Only place we stay in Manila. No where else do we get the bang for our buck.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Jeff from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Central Location To Global City
Location, WiFi, Functionable
Stayed here as it was close to Manila International School where our daughter was playing in soccer tourney Location was the reason for selection Rooms were up to date, clean, and comfortable Breakfast was very average buffet but did the job Noise was off and on bad as there is construction everywhere in global city, once parking structure is finished at end of year should get better
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Shawn from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
F1
The location was good in a nice area of Manila.
Had to wait to check in. The service was lacking at this property and the elevators took so long!
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Joseph from United States
Couples
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Global city hotel
Nice room layout, good internet, location
Its a business hotel not a tourist/resort hotel. Comfortable bed. We saw one crawling insect.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Mark from Singapore
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Staff don't take initiative
Quality of room, Located near shopping/dining, Close to airport
When I arrived at reception, there was no other patrons so I happily walked up to the receptionist. Eager to get my room as I had just spent days travelling the country side, I greeting the receptionist with a simple hello - It's not unreasonable to expect the greeting to come from them as I'm walking toward them (there were 2 of them). I didn't get an immediate reply ... maybe 15 seconds later then she says, "Hi sir, please hold on". What kind of service is this??? It's not even basic courtesy; it is "wait till I'm ready for you". I wasn't expecting immediate service but at least acknowledge my presence. I'm get into my elevator and one of the "staff" come around and stop my doors from closing. It's fine if the hotel is a 3 star and staff generally share elevators with customers. This staff however asked me to HOLD the elevator for him so he could move a few items into the elevator. Wow, a 4 star hotel and I'm manning the elevator for you huh. Okay look I'm not unreasonable, I don't mind holding the lift ... but don't call yourself a 4-star hotel if I have to do that. It's not over yet. I put the "do not disturb" sign on, but was repeated asked about housekeeping needs. :( Finally, the elevators don't all go to the same floors but you only get one button to press for a random elevator. It's very frustrating when you want to go to some levels like the gym. Then doors are not labelled with PUSH/PULL signs so my natural instinct to push a door is always greeting by a loud 'Thud' sound as it was obviously meant for pulling. These things add up and just made my stay one of the worst in Manila.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

jeff from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Staff excellent
Breakfast
Totally misleading advertising
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Alvin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Fort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Business Hotel Stay
Good place for business related meetings stay cause it's in the city centre. Breakfast is good and the room are big and clean. Walking distance to shops within Global City
comfortable and very nice staff.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Reinhard from Austria
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location, staff, booking flexibility
Nice stay, though increased prices vs earlier stays are not justified
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Fredrick from United States
Solo travelers
Fort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice! !!
Nice hotel good location
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Anna from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice room and quiet place
Large room, quiet are and good food
It's my nth time to stay in this hotel, love the large rooms and comfy bed. I also tried to snack at 3am and the food served was good! Would still come back to this place
Reviewed October 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: