Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Tom from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Excellent place to stay
Staff are efficient, friendly and helpful. Rooms are large and very comfy and clean. Only ate breakfast so can't comment on evening meals, but the breakfast was good service and selection of food.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Peisi from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good place. Been returning
Location, room cleaniness and breakfast
This is so far one of the best I had been returning to. Good location.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Jae from South Korea
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
so so
soso so
Location is good
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Vince from Italy
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Perfect stay
The standard of the room and size. The breakfast buffet was outstanding and the service was high class
Our 3 day stay in the F1 was absolutely perfect. We were made to feel exceptionally welcome by all the staff and the service was of a very high standard. The room was outstanding value compared to other nearby hotels in a normally expensive area of Manila. I couldn't not find a single fault in this Hotel. Extra special praise goes towards the delicious buffet breakfast. So much choice! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, nor recommend it to anyone wanting a perfect getaway.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

James from United States
Business traveler
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Latest stay at F1
The staff. The food. Location
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Dylan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great hotel, located central to everything
Breakfast great, location and comfortable rooms
Fantastic and centrally located for everything I needed to get done, will definitely return soon.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

jonny from Norway
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Super Great Location
Location, pool and rooms
F1 is in a very good loacation in Fort Bonafacio, its just a stone trow away from High Street, a walking steet of high standard. In this area you forget you are in Manila(morst of the orther parts of Manila is unsafe, dirty and polluted), everthing heres clean, safe and and in good standard. In high street you will find all your shopping need. Its a mall 2 mins walking from F1(mostly high end brands) and there is also movies/cinema.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Jeff from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Hotel was okay, but the service was great!
1) Customer service, 2) breakfast buffet, and 3) location
All in all, it was a very good stay. I was upgraded to a nice room on the opposite side of the current construction site. The elevators were poorly planned though. Some elevators don't go to specific floors (e.g. lobby, restaurant, spa), which can make a longer wait time. Also, there's no real bar onsite except for an outdoor bar by the pool. If it rains, then there are no other options for alcoholic drinks except room service. The best part about this hotel is their customer service. I hesitated staying there because of past reviews, but I'm glad I gave it a chance. The other hotel located in Fort Bonifacio is nicer, but there service sucks.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nothing fantastic
Location
Booked this hotel as others were fully booked. We were attending an exhibition and conference in SM Aura Premier and this was one of the closer hotels that was available with reasonable rates. Despite it being a new hotel. Room was obviously not well taken care of. Toilet door was broken, all other furniture in the room was in bad shape. Internet was terrible from the room.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nothing fantastic
Location
Booked this hotel as others were fully booked. We were attending an exhibition and conference in SM Aura Premier and this was one of the closer hotels that was available with reasonable rates. Despite it being a new hotel. Room was obviously not well taken care of. Toilet door was broken, all other furniture in the room was in bad shape. Internet was terrible from the room.
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: