Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

NORMA from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect location for my purpose
Good lication
Reviewed July 30, 2016

suzanne from United States
Family with young children
Fort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Weekend staycation
The staff were very kind and helpful. The pools were fun for the kids. Could use some tlc on the cleanliness aspect. Some stained furnitures and lots of smudges/dirt on walls, doors, mirrors with old wear stains, made the place feel less clean,The main part of the room was clean enough, but it just made me feel like it wasn't because of the things I mentioned. Also, I thought the room was very dark.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Chieh from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great value for a hotel located in the BGC area.
Room is good size, but sound insulation not so good
Reviewed July 27, 2016

patrick from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Crappy Internet and Lifts
The Lifts are terrible. Residence floor are not accessible on certain lifts and no signs to tell you so. The internet is also crappy. Every single stay with F1 me and my colleagues experience crappy internet connection. If it's not for it's location, I'll recommend you stay somewhere else.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

manlyn from Philippines
Group
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in July 2016
clean and big
Very good👌🏻👌🏻
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Genki from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Excellent location. Breakfast is good. Bed is confortable. But Lift is too slow.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Benjamin from United States
Business traveler
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Decent price in an overpriced horrible Manila market.
Hotel is ok as far as decor in the room. My room had a bad smell mostly always. The elevators are the worst I've ever seen. From the set up of the buttons to the elevator opens, then immediately closes and it's gone. Also a very long wait to get on the elevator even when it seems nobody else is there. Buffet is decent. Chef is the greatest thing they have going in the buffet. He's one of a few people really working hard and trying to make a pleasent experience for everyone. Staff is nice everywhere in the hotel. Housekeeping is overworked and have a lot to do as it takes a long time to get your room cleaned.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

BRIGITTE from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Power Outage
Booked the hotel and checked in on my birthday. The hotel experienced power outage and power tripping intermitently and it happened all day since check in at 11am before they decided to transfer us to another room at 4pm. At 9pm, the new room also lost power so it was total darkness with some of my visitors in the room. The staff said that there was something wrong with the generator. For an establishment at Central BGC, my excellent impression from F1 Suites to F1 Hotel went down bcos the hotel did not foresee the need to have a back up generator so that their guests will not be inconvenienced. The staffs were very accommodating. Its the facility that was disappointing. I also used the gym and some were out of order too. Perhaps the Management should focus on improving on all these.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Lousy housekeeping service
Whenever I go to manila I stay in this hotel because of its location but I have never ask for any housekeeping assistance except for this stay. I asked for additional pillows since i wasn't feeling well and their present pillow felt like there were some balls inside. I asked around 5pm followed it up until 12 midnigh but it never came. They could just have been honest enough to say they no longer have available pillows and I would understand. I will never stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Ching from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Seems to have deproved
The quality of the stay seem to have deproved from my last time 2 months ago.
Reviewed July 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: