Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Earlrich from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
Location shoppes and price
Just fine. Towels and amenities quote basics and needs an upgrade
Reviewed September 01, 2015

maria from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2015
NiceLocation
Location, sleep quality, comfort
Good
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Warren from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
No Maintenance
Location, Front Office Staff and Housekeeping
Not Good because hotel not maintained
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Florencita from Philippines
Business travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very wholesome stay!Safe,clean,very accessible!
Nice CR , beds gud to sleep .suite room very comfortable!
Wholesome!Good experience,especially the CR ,am very particular on this ,then the beds & its. Clean new sheets ,the sala & pantry ,w/ electric iron & board!As if the management has tried to live in our room, that what we need it is there! The staff should be awarded of their excellent help to this hotel,especially in the dining areas,very helpful & attentive,they look up to each diner for the need .Thus you don't have to look for their eyes to know your needs!May this be sustained as more people comes to stay!Staff should be given ample benefits for w/o old deserving staff ,the hotel won't go thru the ups & downs of businesses!
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Eugenia from China
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
there are cockroaches in my room during my stay
Cockroaches that I couldn't stay provide the money I pay
Reviewed August 30, 2015

yohhei from Japan
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 14 nights in June 2015
Nice
near hospital sage
ok
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Cristina from Philippines
Families with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nothing fancy
Location and staff
It is more like a serviced apartment not really a hotel. I didn't get the 4 star hotel feeling but the staff was really nice. Check in was quick and easy although the first room given to us had an occupant in it! Honest mistake I guess. Place is clean and location is perfect. I love Bonifacion High Street and the hotel is right there. Good for families as their room is big and had a receiving area.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Ronald from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location, comfy hotel
great location, helpful staff, Modern
5 star experience!
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Tecson from Philippines
Families with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2015
Convenient Hotel.
As a mother of 2 young kids, it is very convenient for me since it is in the middle of everything. There is the hospital very close, grocery stores, pharmacy, banks & restaurants! Perfect Location!
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Ronald from Philippines
Solo travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location, comfy hotel
Great location, clean, helpful staff
5 star experience!
Reviewed August 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: