Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jeremy from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Probably a 3 star hotel
F1 Hotel Manila
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Robbi from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
My review
location, room comfort. friendly staff
we did have wifi access problems during the night and the following morning.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Janric from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Amazing value
Cleanliness, the room was very spacious and the breakfast buffet was good
The hotel is in the middle of bgc and its very convenient if you need to stay in that area. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice and big. I can't complain about the price and value of it.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Anna from Philippines
Family with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice rooms and fast check in and check out
Nice rooms, good staff performance and fast check in and check out
Been staying here a couple of times in the past, I love how big the rooms are. I like the design, the sheets and that the rooms are well maintained.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Gina from Philippines
Family with teens
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Pleasant Stay
Spacy comfortabke & pleasant Room , good Location , good price
We had all in all a very pleasanr experience. We loved our spacious, wonderful room equipoed w/ extra amenities, flat Iron & ironing board, bath robes, electric kettle, huge bathroom. The staff are very friendly. The front desk staff were very considerate. They allowed us to check out late at 2pm without extra charges. The concierge are very friendly & helpful.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Aylward from Philippines
Business traveler
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Big rooms and clean
Size of the room, Cleanliness, and :Location
It was good but not that great considering that the A/C in our room was leaking.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Luca from Italy
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Gop choice in the area
´
Comfortable
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Maricar from Philippines
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
My F1 experience
It is elegant, nice, and ok..
We stayed at room 1102 - Residential. The room is big however the first thing that you'll notice when you enter is the odor of the cr. There are three elevators, unluckily, i rode the one that has no level 3. That button was taped and unaccessible. I have to stop at the 5th flr and wait for another elev that can bring me to level 3. The breakfast buffet is very good. I like the food as well as their staff who are really accommodating. Room service sucks as we have to call them several times before someone was able to answer. The location is ok although there's no convenience store near. Mercury drug is like 4-5 blocks away.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Lorie from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
great place to stay.
great staff and housekeeping was quick when i called.
I was on the 15th floor and felt like we slept with the windows open. The construction noise from the parking garage next door was extremely loud all night long but we seemed to manage. Overall great experience.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

EG from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
F1 Hotel
location
disappointing
Reviewed August 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: