Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Rhea from Philippines
Family with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent location
Location, comfy beds
Room was ok, with two lcd tvs,staff was accommodating, few food choices at the breakfast buffet though.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

teddy from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2015
1night stay
room upgraded without additonal charge, fast checkout, location
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Jae from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2015
f1
location
good
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Cherrie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location... Reasonable price!
Its located just across St Lukes Medical Center Global City where my father in law was confined. There are good dining choices in and out of the hotel. The price is reasonable.
This is my second stay in F1 Hotel Manila. I had a comfortable time in the hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2015
Faulty air con, finally re-roomed at 5 am
Aircon faulty, after 2 calls and a trip downstairs Maintenace came to the room. We were finally re-roomed at 5 am only to be woken at 9 when room service walked straight in to our bedroom. Very poor, never will go back.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Rita from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 11 nights in July 2015
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, delicious food and comfy room.
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They catered to my needs since I was traveling with a young child, especially the waitstaff (April especially) at the cafe. Kevin with housekeeping did a wonderful job of keeping our room clean and smelling fresh. The front desk staff allowed me to check in early which was such a relief because my son was exhausted from traveling. The only negative were the elevators. Sometimes only 1 or 2 out of 4 was working.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

John from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Poor wifi
Location is good
Very normal but definitely not 4 star property
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Brandon from United States
Couple
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in January 2015
Modern Hotel in a Great Location
Location, Modern, Good Breakfast
We are ex-pats from the states living in the Philippines and stay at this hotel frequently. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well decorated. There are plenty of restaurants in the area and some excellent shopping options. It is great for weekend getaways.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Brandon from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Value and Location
Location, Cleanliness, Service
We live in the Philippines and stay here whenever we are in Manila. The hotel is located walking distance from outstanding restaurants and great shopping. The staff always treat us well and always make accommodations that fit our needs. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Great value!
Reviewed August 09, 2015

John from Philippines
Business traveler
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2015
hotel is near to shopping area
clean, location, good for shopping
great
Reviewed August 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: