Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Doreen from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Friendly and Helpful Staff
1) Location 2) Friendly Staff 3) Clean Rooms
Love the clean rooms and facilities (pools, cosy corners at the pool). however, pls check the aircon, it seems to emit a strange sourish smell in the room. Quality of breakfast needs improvement.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Brenda from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel. Good location.
Beautiful design. Good location to walk around. Lovely Pool.
I had a comfortable stay in this hotel. The bathroom could be nicer but it was fine for a business trip. Nice pool. Relaxing design.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Hannah from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel for staycation
Food, big rooms, location
The room was big and xomplete with the basic amenities. The food was ok for a 4 star hotel. The lobby and pool area are not the usual fancy hotel. Location is good since there lots of parks and malls around the area.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Giljie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Vacay
Location, Breakfast, room
Elevators need improvement though.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

mary from Philippines
Families with older children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in July 2015
Cockroach on the floor
We arrived at 6pm and was very tired. The a/c was not cooling enough. We slept right away andbwhen daylight came mybsine saw a dead Roach beside his bed! Called the front desk twice for it
The elevators are slow to arrive and quick to close! Almost got eaten by the elevators twice after waiting for a while for it to get to my floor
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Jihun from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
location, cleanness, parking lot
The location of the hotel is good. It's near by a lot of restos and bars in the fort.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Suffers from nearby building work
Decent breakfast
Noisy building work throughout the night severely affected quality of stay. The fixtures and fittings in the rooms are starting to show signs of age. The lift service remain slow (often takes more than 5 minutes to leave).
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Louis from United States
Couples
Fort Suite King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Seems to be getting dated quick
Food, design, location
This hotel is wearing and in need of some maintenance. The elevators must be the slowest in Luzon. We especially enjoyed breakfast and had great service in the restaurant.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

jeffrey from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in July 2015
One of the good hotels in Manila
Staff are very professional, value for money, good facilities
Well for my 1 day stay, i can say that the hotel itself along with the staff and facilities are excellent. Definitely will recommend to our friends and relatives.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Prince from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Always my first choice in the area.
Location. Service. Room.
Perfect. Always fits what I need in a hotel and more.
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: