Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Marini from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good Location
Location, Budget Hotel
The location is excellent in the centre of a lot of activity. Good breakfast buffet included in the room rate. Rooms are updated, clean and stylish. Better to stay in the owned hotel rooms rather than the condo rooms owned by separate parties and higher up in the building and managed by the hotel. Rate was competitive.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VEERASAK from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best in BGC
location, reception, room space / type
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VEERASAK from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in June 2015
Come back again
Location, reception, room space
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ulysses from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2015
My second time
location, people, view
I transfer to a new room because I found some crawling insects on the floor, comfort room and on my bed.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jae from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
good
location
good
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jae from South Korea
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
good location
location
good
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel in a great location
Clean, Big spacious room, helpful staff
Stayed 3 nights at F1 Hotel Manila. This is one of the best hotel that i have ever stayed in, the bed is comfortable, the room is nicely decorated. One major complain is the construction opposite the hotel.There was no warning that the construction activities will be ongoing 24/7 and my sleep was disturbed daily during my stay there. If you are going to stay at F1 hotel, do ask for higher floor or room that is not directly opposite the construction site.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Germany
Business travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
beyond bad and very bad
location, location, location
as bad as always....the breakfast was beyond bad and very bad. As we came back at 11 pm the room wasn't cleaned....what kind of management is it? I've to check the work of my staff Soon the next hotel will open. I hope the service is much more better there.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aylward from Philippines
Business travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean and spacious rooms.
Location, cleanliness and service.
The stay was superb.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheila from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2014
Awesome Family Staycation
Accessible, Big Room, Nice Pool
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: