Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Katherine from Philippines
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Always a Good Stay Here
Food, Pool, Location
Had some issues with the availability of the room I booked. (Wanted a suite with a kitchen to cook food, but room was unavailable) Got a room upgrade, and stay was pleasant.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

edili from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money
very accommodating staff, location, clean rooms
This is my second stay with my family in F1. I would definitely check in here again. I love it. My 5-year old daughter loves it here very much too. It might be a little pricey but i wouldnt compromise safety and comfort for a much cheaper choice.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Thomas from United States
Couple
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
F-1 week stay
Proximity to venu, breakfast
Nice enough that we would recommend others to book and stay there.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Bill from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
Location
Shower drain poor
Reviewed June 29, 2015

jennylou from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Safe place to stay
close to everything
it was my second time staying at F1. I feel safe walking around The Fort. Close to nightlife and restaurant
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Raymond from United States
Couple
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Had to change rooms
the location, the price, the shower
the hotel and surroundings are under renovation. In our first room we could not turn off or change the temp of Aircon. The toilet also did not work properly. We requested to change rooms on the second day and this was granted. The breakfast buffet is not good even the local foods tasted bland.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Maribel from China
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Poor housekeeping and no WIFI
location, room
the housekeeping was not thorough in cleaning the rooms in most days of my stay and there was no WIFI at the time of my stay
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Chungwei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Nice surrounding
Nice surrounding
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Darren from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Never lets me down
Location, hotel standards high, staff helpful
Great location, standard inside the hotel is high, always a pleasant stay and will stay there again as normal
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Wendy from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
My family loves F1 Hotel!! 😊
The room superb!! Just the right amenities for my family but more snacks in the ref please! 😊 The pool is fantastic!! The kids loves to swim and they just can't get enough!! The food is good too! 😆
Wonderful and most memorable!!! 😊😚😎
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: