Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Mae from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent location, clean rooms
Excellent location, clean rooms
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monica from Philippines
Group
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in May 2015
F1 Staycation
Very relaxing. We love the bed and pillows. The pools are cool
Definitely coming back
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VEERASAK from Thailand
Business traveler
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
one in BGC
Location, one bedroom type, reception
Excellent
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Philippines
Group
Studio Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good staycation hotel!
Good breakfast, Big rooms, Location
Good breakfast selection
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not impressed
F1 Hotel Manila
Awful. Without doubt the worst hotel I have stayed in and by quite some distance. Cockroaches in the room. Asked to change rooms which took an hour. During which time we stayed in the premier lounge and saw another cockroach running across the floor. The second room was significantly smaller than the first (but pleased to confirm no cockroaches!). We refused to eat at the venue because of the roaches and was offered massage or dinner as compensation - if I am not eating breakfast then not going to eat dinner! We were offered a reduction on the stay which I am still waiting to hear from after 2 weeks.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in October 2014
Could have been better
location, clean rooms, new hotel
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Law from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Normal hotel
Good location to meetings
I only reason I chose this hotel because of the meeting location. Other than that there is nothing special about this hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manchesteve from Philippines
Family with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in May 2015
breakfast can be better but overall value is great
space lication staff
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Princess from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in May 2015
Staff were rude.
Spacious rooms
Staff were rude. You need extra patience in using elevator. Key cards dont function everytime. You always have to go to reception to have it replaced. Such a waste of time.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good stay
location, big rooms, nice breakfast
Value for money hotel with big rooms and delicious breakfast
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: