Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Teresa from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very Disappointed
1. Location 2. Big Rooms 3. Free Wifi
We chose to stay at F1 because of its good location. Although we were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the bed sheets, there were stains and dark spots. We also had to wait for the elevators for a long time. The seats in the 3/F restaurant were very dirty, a lot of stains and food crumbs on the sofa. I bought a pint of my favourite ice cream from S&R, and since the room had no freezer, I called "0" and asked if they could store the ice cream for me in their freezer, which they gladly said no problem. After 5 hours, I took back my ice cream, and sad to say, the ice cream was melted! If they didn't have a freezer (which I doubt), they could have told me, or they could use their common sense. The staffs seems friendly, but being friendly alone isn't gonna make the guests happy, they should also learn to be more attentive to details in providing a better service.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Abbie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great location
Location, amenities (pool), food
The location was perfect. It's near the shopping area, the hospital and so much dining choices around the hotel. The staff was friendly. Buffet breakfast was not terrible. The elevators take forever though. Four elevators yet only 3 are functional. The wait time is a bit long. Lobby is on the 5th so don't expect a grand entrance when you get there. The bed was a bit hard compared to other 4 star hotels. I hated the toiletries (shampoo and conditioner) provided. My head got so itchy! Plus the towels don't look clean. The flooring in the room isn't carpeted. What is most disappointing for me was the crib. I requested for a crib since we have a 7mo. baby in tow. What they provided was a playpen for bigger kids. I even called several days ahead to make sure they could provide a crib so I won't have to bring a bassinet. I told them my baby's age. The hotel person on the phone assured me they could provide the crib. So yeah, that kinda ruined it for us. Also, there's construction going on across from the hotel so get rooms on a higher level. We stayed on the 28th floor. The noise can still be heard at 2am.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
great hotel
location.. breakfast and gym
pleasant stay. helpful conceirge.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in April 2015
great hotel
location. gym, breakfast
great. comfortable
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Chen from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Like a home to stay
comfortable and safe environment
There are many good restaurants around the hotel F1. Easy to go to shopping areas by foot. Safty environment especially for family with young children
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Benjie from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Stay at F1
Location
The lift is a total mess. Room space is ok Food is mediocre
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Arvin from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
F1 Hotel
Staff, Location, Affordability
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in April 2015
great location
the gym is accessible 24hrs. breakfast has wide spread and located nearby high street
Comfortable bed. Sadly rooms r not cleaned everyday... dusty
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Consistently good
Cleanliness, location, value for money
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Krisha from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Long weekend stay
Location, breakfast, staff
Great stay over the long weekend. We weren't in the hotel much of the time but the breakfast was fantastic, and the rooms more than adequate. We had a late flight out of Manila Sunday and easily changed to a half day extra making things much easier for us on the day we left. The only bad thing was the time it took for the lifts to arrive on each floor.
Reviewed May 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: