Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Location, beds
If you want to go around the shopping areas, this is a good place. BGC is only a few steps away. Athough I consider this as one of the new hotels in the Metropolis, the room rhat we stayed in was a bit shabby. Some wood panels in the bathroom door were already chipping off. Even the dining area where we had our breakfast was a bit shabby too. The aircon was dripping. It's sad because the resto had a nice view of the metropolis and the dripping aircon was taking my attention away from it.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Oliver from Philippines
Couples
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in May 2014
Decent stay
nice, comfy, good location
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Honey from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in April 2013
Highly recommended
Location. Pool. Cleanliness.
I'd rate it as Great save for the loud group next door. Kept us awake half the night. Love the Pool/Resto/Bar area though.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Kevin from United States
Solo travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Staff very efficient and secure hotel
Security, effiency of staff, welcoming staff.
Modern, updated, secure and efficient staff. One individual, name of Kervin at the lounge area was very friendly and courteous. All my requests for the room service was excellent and fast. Engineering staff was helpful in changing the Low Battery on my safe. Front desk staff very welcoming. Security manager on duly at all times overlooking security needs of hotel. Location of hotel very near all local shops and malls. To all the staff of the hotel I thank you for my enjoyable stay. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
3-Star Hotel at Best
Location, Location, Good Food
If only for the elevators, I would rate this hotel to be 3-Star at best. The buttons were confusing and for a fairly new hotel, they seemed to have installed one with decades-old technology. Rooms were so-so, liveable but nothing to write home about and so were the ameneties. Food was much better than I expected, especially for the price. And the location was very good and very convenient as the hotel is located at the central part of the Bonifacio Global City and all of the offices as well as restaurants would be walking distance.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Raja from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in November 2014
Pit Stop
Location, view from the room and cleanliness
Wonderful
Reviewed April 27, 2015

JOSEPH from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good Food & spacious room
Food & Room Space
It was good stay, the breakfast is very good and the room is spacious although during our stay since we choose the high floor and their is a storm so the wind blows very hard at night and you can hear from the window. Although the bathroom amenities were standard I can say, can be compared to best western makati
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Sherwin from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in March 2015
great location, good staff
thoughtful interior, location, great food
Comfortable
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Ynah from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
My stay was great, location is perfect
friendly staff and very accommodating
very good very relaxing except the toilet, lots of cockroaches i asked the cleaner to spray she did but still lots, i complaint the manager but no actions, i took the photo of cockroach still in my mobile..
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
I enjoyed my stay here.
location, size, facilities
I enjoyed my stay here.. I had the privacy I needed when needed yet having an affordable accommodation. Besides that, it is a great experience as it makes me really appreciate the space I have at home. I'd recommend for people to experience it too..
Reviewed April 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: