Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Jocelyn from United States
Families with older children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Home Away From Home
Courteous & Friendly Staff, Quiet & Comfortable Ambience of the Rooms, Wide variety of food choices( and we were oy there for breakfast!)
This is our 2nd time and we wouldn't have come back if we were not very satisfied with the hotel. Staff is very helpful and always courteous & friendly, the rooms are comfortable & clean, it is pleasantly almost serene. We only stayed overnight both times but we were impressed with a very wide selection of breakfast food items and how savory the dishes were. It also is a plus that we get excellent service for a great price! Keep up the good work F1! Thank you!
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Ada from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good job
location, room size, food
it was valentines day and we ended up staying in rather than going out ;)
Reviewed April 17, 2015

michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
value for money
nice pool, spacious room and affordable food. though I don't find the bathroom super clean.
It was good, hotel staff were accommodating, complimentary breakfast sumptuous. Nice location since it is a walking distance from different shopping mall ang bars. I may say it is a safe environment 'cause my hubby and i took a walk from a bar (k pub) to hotel👍
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Pebles from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Thumbs up!
• From a deluxe room, I had an upgrade to City Suite with same rate 👍. Friendly Staff. Very accesible and convinient location.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Able from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice pool area
nice pool area
Location wise is good since it's located at Global City. Hotel is a bit overated as a 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Marc from Germany
Solo travelers
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Pool is in the shade the whole day
Staff is friendly. Location is very good And it's easy to find
Not impressed. Strange smell in the hotel and rooms. Hardly any fruits and the pool is in the shade the whole day. There is a 24/7 construction side next door
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Teresa from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not so good
Nothing
Unpleasant
Reviewed April 11, 2015

cezar from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
excellent stay at F1 hotel
excellent food, courteous and kind personnel, beautiful and comfortable room
Had a very comfortable and relaxing stay
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Nelson from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
So so
Location
Reviewed April 10, 2015

James from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very comfortable!
Higher room price but when factor in fantastic breakfast buffet for2 on top of very comfortable rooms it feels like a realtor good deal if you're used to paying $100US for a room
Loved it compared to say, Makati Palace which is decent, but F1 is definitely an upgrade.
Reviewed April 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: