Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Keith from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Global City
Location, nearby shopping, dining.
Elevators are slow with lots of waiting time.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Richie from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
My first visit was just better than this.
I love the interior, location and most of the staff.
It wasn't really good this time as we had to switch rooms because our toilet was clogged. We had to pump the toilet!
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Mohammed from Oman
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
We went there for our valintines
Roomy, comfey & clean
It was so romantic and the staff even managed to arrange decorations in the room for our special night. My girlfriend loved it what more can i say. Excellent location and looks fancy. the room looked more like an apartment than a room with everything you could ask for
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Charito from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
F1 hotel did not dissappoint me.
Accomodating and courteous staff, location, and clean surroundings.
Good. I feel safe.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Shaun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
a MUST-STAY in Manila
Location, comfort, good service
It was very easy to get around. It's only 10mins walk away from high st / fort / Forbes. The place is very clean and comfortable. Front desk was very quick to all my requests.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Elizabeth from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice business hotel also great for city staycation
Location, large rooms, clean
Enjoyable
Reviewed April 07, 2015

hilda from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
staff are worse...room not properly cleaned..they
its located at BGC
Not good.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

jenniffer from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY AT IT'S BEST
1) the room is huge! 2) awesome location 3)best bacon I ever had Hahaha
For the price I paid I was really surprised when I got to the room. It's huge! And very nice. Modern yet classy. It's now my go to place when I go to manila! And the is the best. Right in BGC and right across SnR Hahaha you can't go wrong with this
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Rubina from Philippines
Family with teens
Fort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
F1
Room
Good
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Gray from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good hotel with good price
location was the best thing. It was near High Street
place was ok and so was the food. The pool was too cold and I felt it could be cleaner. The location was great as it was near high street. The room was also good.
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: