Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

susana from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Breakfast is good. Passenger Lift is confussing
Reviewed May 14, 2016

MAGGIE from Singapore
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
RESIDENTIAL UNIT IN F1
Lobby was hot, room not clean enough and the our basic toiletries we're not replenished on a daily basis. Had to keep calling for room service. Our second time staying here. Was worse than the stay in the hotel room.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Snyder from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in November 2015
convenient location
The room is big but needs more light. Disturbances upstairs can be heard in our room. In the morning, a helicopter flying in and out of the nearby hospital woke us up.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Sofia from Philippines
Families with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Satisfactory
Excellent location, spacious suite rooms.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Hsuan from Singapore
Business travelers
Fort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Wifi
WiFi signal is the worst ever. Hardly get connected, have to using my data roaming on mobile.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Weng from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
a
a
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Vera from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel at best location
I've stayed at F1 for several times and my experience is never bad. Good hotel, good food, goot location, good service.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Medy from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel and location
Very good location at the center of Global City, the suite room is awesome with complete amenities. My family had a great time and I will definitely book here again.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

DINO from Guam
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Good Hotel
Clean and very convenient
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Marisa from Canada
Business travelers
Fort Suite King
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Disappointed
there were cockroaches ... they notified of spraying however not something you want to see in your room
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: