Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Paulo from Australia
Group
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2016
This is the second time staying at F1 hotel. Great service, staff are very helpful and friendly. Check-in and out was very quick and as always really enjoyed our stay. Will be rebooking again when we return on our next holiday! Regards, Paulo Atienza
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good Weekend Here
Overall the hotel is really good, it is our second time here. One thing that needs improvement is the elevator keycard scanner, though it meant well as a security measure but a couple of times the keycard fails and you would have to go and get a new one.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Donna from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Didnt meet my expectation
Staff are accommodating. Our room was upgraded to a room that has no hot water. F1 considering rated as 4 stars, breakfast is disgusting.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Racel from Philippines
Family with older children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Our 2nd time. No fuss stay.
Everything was satisfactory. Only caveat was the extreme difficulty in hailing taxi cabs during rush hour.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Marc from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
I would put F1 as a 16/25
The hotel had a lot of mechanical issues. Light bulbs out, sink facet was falling apart, door stoppers were broke, TV had a crackling sound. The room service took time and forgot some condiments like salt and pepper. I appreciate the location and staff was nice. But, people in Philippines are nice regardless. Thank you for your service. If I stay there again I will request more amenities and service for the room prior to arrival.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

STEVE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Room is quite expensive
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Mariquita from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Breakfast Buffet
The breakfast buffet was good. But we wanted to get another one for our son and we thought P880 was not worth it considering the limited choices that were available.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Marivic from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice location
Clean rooms, modern facilities
Reviewed August 27, 2016

malek from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel
Nice 4 star hotel in Global City. Value for money.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Jeffery from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable hotel
Great stay here thank you. Helpful staff, nice hotel room and all round comfortable stay. Thank you
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: