Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Choo from Singapore
Business travelers
Fort Suite King
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Love this hotel!
I always stay here if I am in BGC. Excellent location with easy access to food and entertainment. Rooms are clean and services are superb.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Abigail from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
the hotel staff are not so accomodating but restaurant staff are very attentive and nice
The room is good but there is no wifi so im very disappointed
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Bill from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Place!
I love this place. Right in Global city, very clean, everything works, friendly staff and a great buffet
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Elvin from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good
Nil
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Paulo from Australia
Groups
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
This is the second time staying at F1 hotel. Great service, staff are very helpful and friendly. Check-in and out was very quick and as always really enjoyed our stay. Will be rebooking again when we return on our next holiday! Regards, Paulo Atienza
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good Weekend Here
Overall the hotel is really good, it is our second time here. One thing that needs improvement is the elevator keycard scanner, though it meant well as a security measure but a couple of times the keycard fails and you would have to go and get a new one.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Donna from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Didnt meet my expectation
Staff are accommodating. Our room was upgraded to a room that has no hot water. F1 considering rated as 4 stars, breakfast is disgusting.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Racel from Philippines
Families with older children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Our 2nd time. No fuss stay.
Everything was satisfactory. Only caveat was the extreme difficulty in hailing taxi cabs during rush hour.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Marc from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
I would put F1 as a 16/25
The hotel had a lot of mechanical issues. Light bulbs out, sink facet was falling apart, door stoppers were broke, TV had a crackling sound. The room service took time and forgot some condiments like salt and pepper. I appreciate the location and staff was nice. But, people in Philippines are nice regardless. Thank you for your service. If I stay there again I will request more amenities and service for the room prior to arrival.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

STEVE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Room is quite expensive
Reviewed September 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: