Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Paulo from Australia
Groups
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2016
This is the second time staying at F1 hotel. Great service, staff are very helpful and friendly. Check-in and out was very quick and as always really enjoyed our stay. Will be rebooking again when we return on our next holiday! Regards, Paulo Atienza
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good Weekend Here
Overall the hotel is really good, it is our second time here. One thing that needs improvement is the elevator keycard scanner, though it meant well as a security measure but a couple of times the keycard fails and you would have to go and get a new one.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Didnt meet my expectation
Staff are accommodating. Our room was upgraded to a room that has no hot water. F1 considering rated as 4 stars, breakfast is disgusting.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Racel from Philippines
Families with older children
City Suite (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Our 2nd time. No fuss stay.
Everything was satisfactory. Only caveat was the extreme difficulty in hailing taxi cabs during rush hour.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
I would put F1 as a 16/25
The hotel had a lot of mechanical issues. Light bulbs out, sink facet was falling apart, door stoppers were broke, TV had a crackling sound. The room service took time and forgot some condiments like salt and pepper. I appreciate the location and staff was nice. But, people in Philippines are nice regardless. Thank you for your service. If I stay there again I will request more amenities and service for the room prior to arrival.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

STEVE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Room is quite expensive
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariquita from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Breakfast Buffet
The breakfast buffet was good. But we wanted to get another one for our son and we thought P880 was not worth it considering the limited choices that were available.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marivic from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice location
Clean rooms, modern facilities
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

malek from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel
Nice 4 star hotel in Global City. Value for money.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffery from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe (2 Double Beds)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable hotel
Great stay here thank you. Helpful staff, nice hotel room and all round comfortable stay. Thank you
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: