Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
See all 31 photos

"Staff was helpful, clean apartment and very good location."

mariah

|

April 19, 2018

Superior Room - Bed Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
Superior Room - Bed
See all 31 photos
Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
Lobby
See all 31 photos
Fitness center Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
Fitness center
See all 31 photos
Fitness center Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
Fitness center
See all 31 photos
See map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
See map
Excellent
Location
8.9
See all 31 photos Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
See all 31 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
Nice
caroline from Indonesia
Couple
Good location near to plenty of food and shopping options. Ditch the taxis and walk around.
Norman from Singapore
Family with young children
near pavillion, a lot food can be found there
Lau from Malaysia
Couple
The hotel is newly renovated, but my room door was unable to lock properly and somehow it still "lock". Advice to get two bath rooms unit will be more convenient. Besides, its location is really superb and we did not use its facilities.
LING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Is clean and having a wide parking
Salem from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
We were initially worried having read the reviews only after we booked the 2bedrm dlx. Upon check in we amended to 2bedrm junior ste as we wanted 2 toilets. Staff was helpful, clean apartment and very good location. Tq for making ours an enjoyable stay.
mariah from Singapore
Family with teens
Will be back!
Latifah from Singapore
Family with teens
Spacious apartment. Very comfortable bedding. Helpful staff offered my mother use of a wheelchair within the hotel.
Usha from Malaysia
Family with teens
Everythings fine especially location!
Latifah from Singapore
Family with teens
It is surrounded by popular shopping destination. Great location. We book a suite for 6 adults. We like it very much.
Pei from Malaysia
Group
Newly renovated

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

Excellent location
- Inside city center
- What's nearby?
Very good
From 5012 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0
/
10
Good value for money
6.9
Value for money6.9
Distance to city center0.1 km
Location rating8.9
Nearest airportSultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)
Distance to airport18.5 km
  • 220 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Located in heart of Kuala Lumpur

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Room choices
This property is in high demand!Last booked 8 hours ago | 7 travelers are looking at this property right now
Executive Suite
Executive Suite
...
  • Room size: 166.2 m²/1789 ft...
  • City view
  • 2 single beds and 2 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
...
  • Room size: 133.4 m²/1436 ft...
  • City view
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 108.88 m²/1172 f...
  • City view
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 109 m²/1173 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds and 1 super k...
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room
Superior Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
3 Bedroom Executive Suite
3 Bedroom Executive Suite
...
  • Bathtub
  • Kitchenette
Enter dates to see prices
Basic
Basic
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Triple Room
    Triple Room
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Suite Two Bedrooms
      Suite Two Bedrooms
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Triple Room Panoramic
        Triple Room Panoramic
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Have a question for Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur?

          What people love about the property

          • "A very convenient place to stay."

            Ma

            |

            January 22, 2018

          • "Good Location, friendly staff and big swimming pool."

            siok K.

            |

            December 18, 2017

          • "We will definately come back."

            noraini

            |

            December 13, 2017

          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

          More about Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

          "Like the location and all are renovated nice !"

          jacqueline G.

          |

          February 1, 2018

          An overview

          Show more

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          What to eat nearby

          American cuisine
          American cuisine
          Jake's Charbroil Steaks
          70 m American, Barbecue, European
          Fish & Co. (pavilion Kl)
          110 m American, Halal, Seafood
          Tony Roma's
          190 m American, Barbecue, European
          Asian cuisine
          Asian cuisine
          Grand Harbour Restaurant
          50 m Asian, Chinese
          Luk Yu Tea House
          70 m Asian, Chinese, Halal
          Hot Plate
          70 m Asian, Malaysian
          Chinese cuisine
          Chinese cuisine
          Vegetarian Corner
          140 m Chinese, Vegan
          Silk Road
          170 m Chinese
          Chef Rasa Sayang Sharkfin Restaurant
          280 m Chinese, Seafood

          What they offer

          "Staffs were friendly and courteous."

          Mas S.

          |

          February 13, 2018

          Show less

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show more

          Property's guest policies

          Show less

          Some helpful facts

          Show more

          Announcements

          From September 1st, 2017, as per Government of Malaysia requirements, hotel guests who are not Malaysian citizens or long-term/permanent residents of Malaysia will be levied a tourism tax of RM 10.00 per room per night stay. Please note these changes in tax structure will result in revised taxes being charged and will be payable additionally during check out.

          Real reviews from real guests

          Agoda Reviews (5012)Booking.com Reviews (821)
          7.0
          /
          10
          Cleanliness6.7
          Facilities6.2
          Location8.9
          Room comfort and quality6.9
          Service6.9
          Value for money6.9
          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          All languages
          All guests (5012)
          All room types
          Showing 4427 verified guest comments
          12345
          7.2
          Very good
          Desmond from Australia
          Couple
          Superior Room
          Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
          Clean rooms.”
          This hotel is in the centre of Bukit Bitang, but however it is a walk from the hotel entrance to the rooms. Requires 2 lift and a 75m walk.
          Reviewed November 07, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. FYI, the reason that you need to change lift to get into your room is for security purposes as we are connected to 2 big shopping malls. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded November 07, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          7.6
          Very good
          Tuck from Singapore
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
          Stayed 1 night in November 2018
          Location and convenient place to stay”
          The location was fantastic. Bad thing was the shower water pressure was low.
          Reviewed November 06, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Certainly, we understand your concern related to the water pressure issue, there is a button that you need to click on before you go in into bathroom to switch on the water heater. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded November 07, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          3.2
          M from Singapore
          Business traveler
          Superior Room
          Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
          Awful!”
          Filty, old, not safe
          Reviewed October 15, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded October 30, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          6.4
          Good
          Chia from Singapore
          Group
          Executive Suite
          Stayed 1 night in September 2018
          Basic. Nothing to rave about”
          Place is very spacious. Sparsely furnished with necessary furnishings. Stayed one night with a group of 7 people. Not the cleanest but acceptable. Very near to shopping, food. Location is great.
          Reviewed October 10, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and see you again soon. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded October 30, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          8.8
          Excellent
          Siti from Japan
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
          Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
          Nearby major shopping outlets”
          It was a pleasant stay, my family and I were grateful on how easy it was to access shopping outlets and food courts (if you want to go to Pavillion you dont even need to leave the building!) definitely would stay here again.
          Reviewed October 06, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded October 08, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Teng from Singapore
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
          spacious and good location”
          We booked a 2-bedroom apartment for 4 adults. It was overall a pleasant stay. Location is good as it is together with Fahrenheit shopping mall. Pavillion is just across the road. Rooms are clean. However, the aircon in one of the bedrooms was faulty. Fortunately, the staff changed the room for us. Another downside was that there was not many TV channels. Also, the TV picture quality was very poor.
          Reviewed October 06, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded October 08, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          6.8
          Good
          Li from Brunei Darussalam
          Couple
          Superior Room
          Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
          Two Elevators”
          First, you use the mall lift to get to lobby floor, then change another elevator to the hotel rooms. Not something I like... prefer the elevator straight away go the hotel rooms. But the location is really good, beside the hotel is Starhill. And you may go to their underground shop (brands outlet) and walked to Pavilion.
          Reviewed October 05, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. FYI, the reason that you need to change lift to get into your room is for security purposes as we are connected to 2 big shopping malls. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded October 08, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          7.2
          Very good
          Daniele from Malaysia
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
          Very good”
          The place was okay, the outside looked old but the inside of the suite was not too bad and the lifts and hallways don't seem to be air-conditioned, so it kind of feels a bit stuffy and the lifts can get quite hot. The beds were a bit soft and gave me a backache though.
          Reviewed October 04, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded October 08, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          6.8
          Good
          VIGNESAN from Malaysia
          Solo traveler
          Superior Room
          Stayed 1 night in September 2018
          NOT WORTH OF MONEY”
          The price is just for the location.... otherwise it looks like a normal below 3 star hotel.
          Reviewed September 23, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded October 02, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Katsuyuki from Malaysia
          Solo traveler
          Superior Room
          Stayed 1 night in September 2018
          Staffs were friendly and supportive to make my stay comfortable”
          Enjoyed the stay in a spacious room with a king size bed. Except one concern with the one smelly bath towel, the rest way really good with easy access to food & shopping areas.
          Reviewed September 18, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded September 25, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          8.8
          Excellent
          Rasidah from Malaysia
          Family with teens
          Executive Suite
          Stayed 1 night in September 2018
          Excellent”
          nice location, near to bukit bintang, walking distance to Pavillion Mall
          Reviewed September 17, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded September 25, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          2.8
          Lai from Malaysia
          Family with teens
          Executive Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
          Bad”
          Dirty, only one lift is working
          Reviewed September 11, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Certainly, we understand your concern related to the lift issues and it has been rectified. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded October 02, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          8.8
          Excellent
          FADLY from Brunei Darussalam
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
          Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
          Excellent”
          Best hotel apartment hotel especially for family with kids. location wise, spacey room, easy for taxi / grab to pick up / drop off. room also quite clean. Definitely will stay here again in future
          Reviewed September 10, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded September 25, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Mohamed from Singapore
          Family with young children
          2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
          Maintenance Level”
          Overall it is a good place to stay but during our time there, there were 4 lifts for the apartments, but only one lift was working. Thus you could imagine the waiting time. At least two lifts should be working at any time.
          Reviewed September 10, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded September 25, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          4.4
          Ngain from Singapore
          Couple
          Superior Room
          Stayed 1 night in September 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites KL”
          My first time & will be my last stay there. Although location is very good but the room facilities were disappointing, the worst being the shower where water is just trickling by with no pressure, making it a very bad experience to shower. There's no toothbrush/paste given so I have to go out to buy (I expect a credible hotel should provide such basic items), also no disposable slippers, bathrobes, etc that I think it should be a 2-Star hotel, or 3-Star at most (actually it's a service apartment, not a hotel). Front staff did not bother to show us where is the correct lift lobby and we went to the wrong one that serve a different block! Moreover, after 10pm the only entrance to the building is via a side-door along a side street, which the staff also didn't bother to inform us about this too! Overall, a very disappointing stay here. I should have chosen the nearby Ansa Hotel, offering almost the same rate.
          Reviewed September 07, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Certainly, we understand your concern related to the water pressure issue, there is a button that you need to click on before you go in into bathroom to switch on the water heater. We do provide disposable slipper, shampoo, shower gel, shower cap, soap and bath towel in the room, also dental kits will be available upon request. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded October 02, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          10.0
          Exceptional
          leow from Malaysia
          Family with young children
          3 Bedroom Executive Suite
          Stayed 1 night in August 2018
          Great cross to any places”
          Prons-easy to access any shopping market. Cons - hard to find way back to the suite. The suite 1 night rm757 but the bathroom hand wash sinking not functioning. Luckily just stay for a night. Others just fine.
          Reviewed September 05, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded September 25, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          7.2
          Very good
          Tengku from Singapore
          Group
          2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
          Hard to find”
          Pros: - value for money. - big apartment with 2 bed rooms - clean - convenient to necessities (shopping mall just below and around the hotel) Cons: - only 1 shared toilet in the apartment (toilet is linked to both rooms) - very hard to find the hotel is situated within the shopping mall and not all lifts can access to the hotel reception.
          Reviewed August 26, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. FYI, we do have 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathroom which is Junior 2 Bedroom Suite. Also, the reason that you need to change lift to get into your room is for security purposes as we are connected to 2 big shopping malls. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded August 27, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          8.0
          Excellent
          Andria from Indonesia
          Family with teens
          2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
          Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
          Easy access to MRT station and Pavillion food court ”
          Access trough the ground tunnel to the Pavillion food court sis very useful
          Reviewed August 21, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded August 27, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Noorsyafika from Malaysia
          Group
          Superior Room
          Stayed 1 night in August 2018
          Exceptional”
          Perfect location in the city centre
          Reviewed August 14, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded August 27, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          10.0
          Exceptional
          sarinah from Brunei Darussalam
          Family with young children
          Executive Suite
          Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
          Highly recommended”
          Good for family trip... like a home.. will do stay here again...
          Reviewed August 12, 2018
          Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites
          Responded August 27, 2018
          Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss