Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Perfect location to all shopping malls.
Convenient, clean and value for money.
Very good.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Ruby from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Best location
1)Best location,near shopping malls and restaurants 2) Big room 3) Friendly Staff
Wonderful Stay. Big room and they clean the room everyday. Comfortable bed. Kitchen is very helpful because we can cook when we want. Free wifi in the room. The only problem we encountered is that we can hear the neighbors voices in our room. There is only one toilet and bath for the 2 BR suite. There is also a lot of construction and repairs on going during our stay. Inspite of minor inconveniences, we will stay here again because of the best location.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Embran from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Not Bad
Good location, feel at home, comfy
I found some unpleasant views about this hotel in the website right after I booked it. I was a bit worry because I was going to bring my family for the first visit to Kuala Lumpur. I was so thankful that those views were not true. It is a good place to stay.... and planned to stay there again in the near future but this time will select Double Deluxe Room with double bath and toilets. Thanks to the front desk for the pleasant support on the wifi.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
life is a beach
Great location, clean rooms, great facilities
So impressed I've re booked for the next trip.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Hairizad from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good location
near shopping mall, LRT, and good restaurant
The hotel location was good, our room was upgrade to suites as we only bookes for a superior room.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Hendri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Ok if you only use for sleep
Near Paviliun, Clean
Okay
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Yan from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
budget apartment
great location, big room size, convenient
really very very basic apartment. aircon not working. bed is really uncomfortable. But great location and very convenient.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good location
location is good
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Extremely Excellent Location
Location
This is my 2nd time staying at fehrenheit. Always a great time staying here. definitely because of its location and facilities. Its really suits for those travelling with family. Lobby located at 5th floor. Lift was quite small but its still ok.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Alejandro from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
KL weekend ++
location - very near pavilion, very near restaurants and other interesting establishments, was upgraded to a huge room
Excellent because of the upgraded room. Parking is shared with the mall and the amount shouldered by the hotel is nowhere near the actual bill if the stay is around 3-4 days
Reviewed September 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: