Book Now: Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

Very good
From 5234 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0
/
10
Recommended by 80% of guests

Reviews of Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (5233)Booking.com Reviews (627)
7.0
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness6.7
Facilities6.3
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality6.9
Service6.9
Value for money7.0
All languages
All guests (5233)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 4494 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Maria from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Perfectly located - Great base to Explore KL! ”

Really enjoy this central Location. Have stayed here 4 times before. Three bedroom units, two bedroom apartment and now the single suite for a couple. Easy access to public transport, all the Grab drivers know it and surrounded by loads of local food options as well as adventurous choices all within an easy walk!

Reviewed May 13, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded May 15, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
5.2
Shakti from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Not worth the money and parking is unsafe”

Two members of the staff - Raffles and Rekha were particularly unhelpful. One of them lied to me stating that the parking for my motorcycle would be reimbursed by the hotel but it turned out that that was false. they only partially reiumbursed the same but did not tell me that ahead of time. Parking for motorcycles are in the mall car park and is not safe. I would not recommend parking here. For the price of the hotel, they should give some amenities but they do not even provide a toothbrush. None of the hairdryers worked and the water heater was intermittent. Overall a poor experience. The only upside was the location but honestly it was not worth the price. As a solo female traveler I did not feel safe at night.

Reviewed May 10, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
wong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

I make a double booking,according to the hotel policy , once cancellation done the payment cannot be refund, after discussion with the hotel management, miss Eugine, she agree to refund 90% of the payment by compliment voucher . Servicing good ••••always listening to the customer

Reviewed April 23, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded April 25, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Victoria from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Satisfied experience! ”

I check-in a bit late that day but requested to have king size bed and non-smoking room to be reserved. Suprisingly, it is fulfilled! As compared to other hotels. Always based on availability. I am happy with the stay. Will recommend this to family and friends!

Reviewed March 11, 2019
7.6
Very good
Dayang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2019

Good Location”

Near famous shopping malls

Reviewed May 18, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded June 17, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
7.2
Very good
KELVEN from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Feeling Unsafe when stay in the apartment with young kids”

1) there is Sign of breaking in at the door. 2) lack of security personnel (the foreign talent does not check the visitor or whoever access to the tower lobby) 3) the lock of access door to neighbours seem like going to Spoil. 4) poor acoustic

Reviewed May 01, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded May 10, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
LI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

You need a more professional front desk staff”

I booked for 3 nights stay but during the second night there is NO WATER AT ALL and the only compensate that your stuff gave is 4 bottles of mineral water. So you expect me to bath with that ? Your front desk staff said it is not the hotel side fault, so you want me to said is my fault ?? Seriously you need a staff who is more professional in handling this kind of situation ! Definitely won't have stay in your hotel in future anymore!

Reviewed May 01, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded May 10, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Francis from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Very good”

NO FURTHER COMMENTS. JUST GOOD

Reviewed May 14, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded May 15, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

The SPA near the swimming pool has ceased to sell/serve F&B to non-SPA customers.”

The SPA near the swimming pool has ceased to sell/serve F&B to non-SPA customers. This is disappointing. Previously it was able too. Hope the management will pursued the SPA kitchen to continue allowing which is a better business for them too.

Reviewed February 12, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded February 20, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

Comfortable and well located”

Three bedroom apartment was very comfortable, spacious and clean. Well located next to Pavilion. Easy to find food, do some shopping and also near to Bukit Bintang Monorail Station. Staff are friendly. It's my 2nd time staying here and I have never regret staying here.

Reviewed January 05, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded January 30, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Abd from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Great location.”

Room was just okay. Basic facilities but adequate enough. Having self-laundry service in-house was a pleasure though a bit pricey. Easy check in/out process. Perfect location. However I would suggest the hotel to look into aircon maintenance. Had quite an issue with aircon which can’t be set lower than 27 degree celsius. Fortunately it was still okay enough for us and we didn’t fancy moving to other rooms to resettle.

Reviewed December 19, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and see you again soon. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded January 30, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Leon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Great Location, Good Accesibility & Value For Money”

Walking distance to most shopping malls around Bukit Bintang area. For getting out of Bukit Bintang, MRT, monorail and free Go KL City shuttle buses are easily accesible. For local food (Malay, Indian, Chinese), one can avoid the high prices in the shopping malls by heading to the many coffee houses and restaurants located behind Fahrenheit 88 and towards Jalan Imbi.

Reviewed December 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and see you again soon. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded January 30, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
6.0
Elizabeth from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Family”

family trip - great location

Reviewed May 16, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and see you again soon. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded June 17, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
TEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

good”

convenion

Reviewed May 07, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded May 10, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Shindy from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Good location for group”

We are group with 15 persons.. this location is great.. The location in front of Pavilion Mall and near with jl.alor bukit bintang.. also we can go to KLCC with shuttle bus in front of sephora and FREE..

Reviewed April 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded April 25, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
6.4
Good
Shahmirol from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good”

We stayed for 4nights in a 2 Bedrooms Deluxe Suite. Room are quite old & only have 1 washroom to occupied the 6 of us. Love the location as it it nearby Pavilion & walking distance to KLCC. We enjoyed our stay & will definitely come back again 😃

Reviewed March 23, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad to know that you had a pleasant stayed with us. Certainly, we understand your concern related to sharing bathroom. We would like to highlight to you that we do have another room category - Junior 2 Bedroom Suite which 2 bedroom suite comes with 2 bathroom. For more comfy stay of 06 person, you may book for our Executive 3 bedroom suite, the current Deluxe 2 bedroom suite that you book is comfort for 04 person stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded March 26, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
William from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great Location Value for Money”

This place has good location. Direct tunnel to pavilion mall. Spacious place. Toilet is shared between two rooms. Cleanliness for toilet can be improved. Checkin 3pm onwards and checkout 12pm. Can put the bag before and after which is convinient. Price is reasonably good.

Reviewed March 21, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded March 22, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
6.4
Good
Abdul from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Good Location but not the room”

Pros: 1. Good location, Pavillion is just walking distance. 2. Room was clean and ok. Cons: 1.To get to the reception you have to walk and then take the elevator to level 5. Then from the reception, you have to walk further in until you see a glass door which require your room key to open it. then you have to take another elevator to get to your room. I just find this very hassle. Not suitable for those who have legs problems in my opinion. Vice versa if you wana go out. Its just too hassle. 2. I requested for a NON-SMOKING room. Yes they did give me BUT for 2 nights, my room was filled with strong cigarette smell that I had to cover my mouth and nose with mask but to no avail. I tried to put towel to cover the bottom gap of the door thinking the smoke came from outside but the smell was still there. I ended up having a sore throat and start to feel sick because I'm allergic to cigarette smoke. I stayed here for 3 days & 2 nights and it was not pleasant at all.

Reviewed March 11, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. FYI, the reason that you need to change lift to get into your room is for security purposes as we are connected to 2 big shopping malls. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded March 22, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Teng from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

spacious and good location”

We booked a 2-bedroom apartment for 4 adults. It was overall a pleasant stay. Location is good as it is together with Fahrenheit shopping mall. Pavillion is just across the road. Rooms are clean. However, the aircon in one of the bedrooms was faulty. Fortunately, the staff changed the room for us. Another downside was that there was not many TV channels. Also, the TV picture quality was very poor.

Reviewed October 06, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded October 08, 2018
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Maintenance Level”

Overall it is a good place to stay but during our time there, there were 4 lifts for the apartments, but only one lift was working. Thus you could imagine the waiting time. At least two lifts should be working at any time.

Reviewed September 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded September 25, 2018
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Salbinah from Singapore
Family with young children
Suite Deluxe Two Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Family with young children.”

2nd time staying here. Location is good. Linked to Fahrenheit mall and there are nearby malls all around. Pavilion mall is just a 5mins walk. Check in was fast no issue. 2 bedroom has only one shared toilet. Previously stayed in 3 bedroom there are 2 toilets. Room was clean and pleasant. No major issue found. Grab easily accessible otherwise the bukit bintang monorail is a 5-10mins walk away. But take note the traffic jam is terrible all around this area. Will definitely stay here again on our next stay.

Reviewed February 03, 2019
6.8
Good
Samuel from Indonesia
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

I would expect more for the money I paid”

I rented a 3 bedrooms suites and I am happy with the size of the suite. The cleaning was an issue because with 3 nights stay my room was never cleaned. The gym was out of order. I was only able to check in at 3PM and I was "demanded" to check out at 12.

Reviewed January 08, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded January 30, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
5.2
WEI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Disappointed stay for 4 nights ”

1 - No soundproof within nextdoor 2 - No CCTV set up at the hallway/coridor 3 - We've disturbed by karaoke singing and talk loud from the next door in the midnight 4 - No box tissue continues supplied after 1st time provided. (We stayed for 4 nights) 5 - When I made booking from Agoda website, I was so sure there are interconnecting room for the superior room type. Once got the room cards and I double confirm with the receptionist, he answered me there NO interconnecting room for the superior room. What's the funniest is, the are door which can go through another room from both rooms we stayed for 4 nights. We've forced to seperate stay with our kids. What's a rediculous!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL NOT CHOOSE TO STAY AT THIS LOUSY HOTEL/SERVICE APARTMENT ANYMORE!!!!!!

Reviewed December 28, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded January 30, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
4.4
Aloysius from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Need to do better”

The Wifi keeps dropping and I have to constantly log-in The water heater is a joke The TV reception is bad The aircon unit is also a joke The walls are paper thin so you can hear whats going on in the next room and when kids walk by outside your door. When the credit card machine could not connect to the bank, the receptionist immediately thinks that it is an issue with my credit card and proceeds to bend and tilt it to see if it will work. Failing which, he decides to take an eraser to the chip to clean it. OMG. Thanks for cutting my only source to money you schmuck! The picture on the website is well taken though.

Reviewed December 07, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded February 20, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Awangku from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Excellent”

Good location

Reviewed March 25, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and see you again soon. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded March 26, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
sim from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Location”

good location ,

Reviewed March 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded March 26, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Kong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good Location”

Location definitely the best it's so near to shopping mall like Pavilion, Lot 10, Sungai Wang,etc

Reviewed March 08, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded March 11, 2019
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
LING from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Superb Location”

The hotel is newly renovated, but my room door was unable to lock properly and somehow it still "lock". Advice to get two bath rooms unit will be more convenient. Besides, its location is really superb and we did not use its facilities.

Reviewed May 04, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded May 24, 2018
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
mariah from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Satisfied”

We were initially worried having read the reviews only after we booked the 2bedrm dlx. Upon check in we amended to 2bedrm junior ste as we wanted 2 toilets. Staff was helpful, clean apartment and very good location. Tq for making ours an enjoyable stay.

Reviewed April 19, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded April 19, 2018
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Rida from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

best location”

there are 4 of us travelling to KL and stayed in the hotel in one superior room with one extra bed. The hotel is located very close to the center of bukit bintang. The mall is below the hotel and it is easy for you to find food.

Reviewed February 20, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded March 05, 2018
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
anindya from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Amazing”

This place is amazing. Really strategic. Near the GOKL station too. The only downside is the lift from the fifth floor to the room. The lift is unsafe looking. But everything else is great. The staff is friendly too.

Reviewed February 15, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded March 05, 2018
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Edmund from Brunei Darussalam
Group
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Great Location”

One of the lift is being renovated and is covered with wooden planks. It is still operational but somehow it looks dirty inside. Very hesitant to use that lift every time when we want to leave and return to hotel. Otherwise, the hotel can be better.

Reviewed February 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad to know that you had a pleasant stayed with us. Certainly, we understand your concern related to the lift issues and it has been rectified. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded February 12, 2018
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Leif from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

A few days in KL”

OK Hotel suits in Center of KL, really great location. A bit confusing with access coming from the car park, but was later sorted... Rooms are not that good sound proofed, so if your neighbors are making some noise in the evening/night, it might be hard to sleep. Water pressure in the shower are not that great, but the cost of the stay is OK so one cant complain.

Reviewed February 05, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for the hiccup in delivering our service in meeting our guest's expectation. Certainly this will be reviewed and retraining to avoid such repeats. Hope to serve you better in your future visits. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded February 12, 2018
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
PEI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Great Location easy access to everywhere”

The hotel is located in very great location as it is easy access to all shopping area in Bukit bintang and for food hunter as well. We are very thankful for the hotel front counter staffs as the they upgrade us to the two bedroom apartment instead of normal superior room as the room not yet clean up for us.

Reviewed January 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
NORAINI from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Worth your money and good place to stay”

Location - Near to shopping centre and walking distance to Pavilion, Sungai Wang and Lrt Food - There is foodcourt at Level 4 unfortunately not much variety . But there is a lot of 24/7 coffee shop around there and price is affordable and not bad, their food taste great. Convenience Store - 24/7 provision shop along the road. Cleanliness - The room was clean and up to our standard. Staff - Very polite and we left our belongings such as tab and ipod in the room and it was still in the room when we came back. The housekeeper did not take it at all and in fact they placed it nicely on the table. The reception staff was very pro active in attending our request and they get the maintenance to fix our main door when we have problem to lock it. Overall was very good and we don’t seems to have problem with that. This is our 4th time staying at Fahrenheit Suites Apartment..

Reviewed December 28, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded January 30, 2018
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Suriani from Brunei Darussalam
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Bukit Bintang area”

Love this place because of the area. Staffs needs to be more alert by checking frequent guests record to avoid annoying incidents during check in. And water heater hardly works in the suites. Not our first time and we are frequent guests ...

Reviewed March 23, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and see you again soon. Sincerely, The Management of Fahrenheit Suites

Responded June 15, 2017
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Norman from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Centrally located with plenty of shopping and food choices”

It was easy to find the location, however the car park was undergoing major renovation and was quite dusty. Be prepared to drive against the flow of traffic. The apartment was clean and spacious. It was easy to find plenty of shopping and food nearby. I will consider returning again.

Reviewed January 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Hasnida from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Surprisingly good”

My expectations is average, just need a place to sleep. But the place is big, got upgraded room, very clean and comfortable beds. Fantastic locations, at golden triangle where every attractions is 2-10mins walking distances. Will definitely come again.

Reviewed November 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Norman from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

Fantastic view, spoilt for choices for food and too much shopping”

Please becareful. There is too much shopping and food nearby! You will regret if you stay less than 2 nights. The apartment is spacious and well furnished. Showers and aircon all work as they should. They even have rubbish disposal points located on all floors. There is something for everyone nearby like indoor theme parks, cinemas, fashion for young and not-so-young. Heck, Chinatown (Petaling Jaya) is only rm 12 by taxi. The pavillion, KLCC playground and park are all so nearby. Will definitely come back here again.

Reviewed September 12, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Evania from Indonesia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Awesome location and huge unit”

We stayed with a couple of friends. The location is superb and right at one of the best shopping location in town! It was easy to find food. The unit is huge and very convenient. The furniture is a bit old but it's still clean and overall is a pleasant stay. Will definitely stay again for next holiday to KL.

Reviewed July 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Pei from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

A very convenient place to stay , it is our 2nd visit”

The location is good at the heart of Bukit Bintang road , access to all the shopping mail and good area. This is our second time staying at the service apartment , the apartment is still well maintain but the exterior a bit run down especially the lifts access , no sensor , got caught a few times ,

Reviewed June 07, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Bee from Malaysia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Good location, Clean Room, Some problem”

Location, Room, Facility

I booked a three bedroom apartment. When check in, the staff informed me that I can have a free upgrade to premium room, we are glad for that. However, after we entered the room, we found that the premium room only have two bedroom which is not enough for 6 persons so we called to counter and ask for change. Then the staff only realize that and start to clean up another connected room and help us open the connected door. Anyway, the apartment is clean and comfortable. At the night, we found that our door key cannot open the room and we gotta go back to counter and exchange the key, but still cannot open the door. After few times fix, the staff get us the connected room door key and finally we can enter the room without help from staff. Anyway, the service still acceptable and maybe it is just our luck that hit a spoiled door?! I will recommend it but just hope u have a better luck than me.

Reviewed March 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Choy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015

apartment at great location ”

location, cleanliness, space

The location of the hotel is great as it is walking distance to monorail and it is located on top of the farenheit mall and next to the pavillion. You can also take a 15mins walk to KLCC via the sky bridge beside the pavillon. Only comment is the heater pump was not powerful and the shower head keep sliding down due to the loose knot. In sum ,if you travel in big family, this is a good choice.

Reviewed November 23, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Evy from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

I will choose again to stay in this suites.”

Place, a big suites, clean.

This suites are really so nice and comfortable. But i hope management can service the lift, because when people go in and click the 'open' button still will closing itself. This is quite dangerous. And also, please change the toilet shower the water are really too small. But it still ok, I will be choosing again if going with family to travels. Thanks.

Reviewed November 11, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
LIU from Indonesia
Couple
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

Good stay”

location, spacious room, facility

Our stay was great . The hotel is located next to Pavilion Mall and 20 minutes walk to Petronas Tower. We stayed on 2 bedrooms apartment and it was spacious. The kitchen appliances was complete and clean with refrigerator, stove and microwave. It was our second stay and we'll come back again.

Reviewed October 09, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Suriani from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

A place like home ”

There are more than just 3 best things about this hotel. Besides the locations, comfortability and its affordable rates, Farenheit Suites would be highly recommended to a family trip.

It wasn't our first stay at Farenheit Suites. I would always chose to stay there whenever i travelled with my family. This visit, we were given free breakfast throughout our stay. But we preferred the Nasi Lemak at the stall behind the Hotel. The room was forever clean and in super good conditions.

Reviewed September 11, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Windy from Denmark
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

Run down hotel made better with friendly service”

Location, spacious and friendly staff

There is no bellboy service from the taxi drop off to the lobby(on the fifth floor) so had to lug the luggages ourselves but once at the lobby, there will be help. The rooms are run down so dont expect fancy anything but it was doable. Right in the center of Bukit Bintang, in fact it is located above a shopping mall, so getting food and shopping is easy. Wifi gets cut off every 2-3 minutes so had to keep logging in. There is a train station within 5 minutes walk and just beside the Pavilion which is a high end mall. They just started breakfast which is located in a service apartment with just few items (pasta/noodles/ scrambled eggs) and bread station. Shared toilet and aircon makes noise. Overall if you just want an affordable hotel at a shopping area, worth considering. I felt for what I paid, hotel meets my expectations.

Reviewed September 11, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Jaslin from Singapore
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

huge and clean apartment”

spacious, good location, clean

I went with my family, total 5 adults. The location is good. Behind the apartment there are many food stalls (something like hawker). The roti prata is good. The service is reasonable. The apartment have swimming pool (which I didn't had the chance to use it due to my pack schedule). However, from my apartment looking down, the pool looks clean.

Reviewed June 05, 2015
8.7
Excellent
sze from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Nice hotel”

Good condition, Location good, very clean

Overall the hotel very clean. the staff performance also quite good. I like the room big and very clean. The location is easy to get public transport. There are shopping mall around the hotel like Pavillion, Sungai Wang, Fahrenheit 88 and Lot 10. There are many restaurant.

Reviewed May 27, 2015
8.0
Excellent
joann from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Great location and value for mone”

location, location, location

I got upgraded to a deluxe suite so I can't complain. the rooms are great but I think if mgt upgrades the corridors it would be superb. the walk fm the lift to the room is not v pleasant but thankfully the room compensates.

Reviewed January 28, 2015
8.0
Excellent
FOO from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

old design, old furniture and old building”

comfort king size bed, well functioned air-cond, clean room

check in/out was fast, i dislike the old wardrobe and dull white wall painting, but luckily the room is clean and air cond functioned well at night, cannot expect too much,overall is ok.... but i will never returned again..

Reviewed December 26, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Jie from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Great value in the heart of KL ”

Good location right in the heart of KL city's golden triangle, large comfortable rooms and very clean.

In the beginning it was slightly confusing in locating the lifts that accessed the lobby area and once at the lobby, one would realize that this hotel looks more like an apartment setting. But that aside, everything else was up to my standard. The rooms were huge and comfortable. Better than most 4 stars hotel I have stayed. And for the value, the location of this hotel is just perfect. Especially when it's along the famous shopping strip Jalan Bukit Bintang.

Reviewed December 03, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Alister from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

My regular KL hotel”

location, cleanliness and location

A simple trip down KL to visit some friends and attend a concert, this hotel is right at the heart of Bukit Bintang, the main tourist haven in KL. Shopping is easily accessible and good food are easily found although the good food are pretty pricey IMO. Clean and secure stay with easy access to biggest mall around. Worth a shot or 2, i would say... been here 4 times... =)

Reviewed November 18, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Nadhirah from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

Heart of Bukit Bintang”

convenient, clean and nice place

It was a good stay. This is my third time here with my family. It's a decent place. Very convenient as well. Shopping centre just below the residence and so much more shopping all around the Bukit Bintang Area.

Reviewed November 04, 2014
8.0
Excellent
ANTON from Indonesia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Pleasant stay”

The location, free Wi-Fi and great value

It was pretty good. The location is the best for shopping. The room we booked were 2 bedroom suite. The only complaints is only 1 toilet inside 2 bedroom suite which is not convenient for travelers in groups.

Reviewed July 21, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Fitri from Singapore
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Great stay at Kuala Lumpur”

It's centrally located within the shopping belt, comfortable and the staff is friendly.

The lobby is located at level 5. As the signs within the shopping centre were not clear enough, people may not know where the lift towards the hotel lobby is. Nevertheless, just head over to the concierge for directions. The hotel shares the gym and pool with the adjacent Fahrenheit residences (I think), so it may seem as if there's plenty of people milling about, but it's all good. The gym's only missing a threadmill, but the rest of the equipment is there, if you're those who like to work out during your stay. While the walkways to the rooms may look bleak, the insides of the room are modernly furnished. The hotel is centrally located within the shopping belt, so you'll spend plenty of time looking around. Food is a no worry. I enjoyed myself staying here (I took the 3 room executive).

Reviewed May 04, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Rozlenny from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

It was superb and very comfortable, I enjoyed it.”

Near shopping centre, easy acces to LRT and Clean

During check in & Check out your staff was very helpful, we feel very privilleged to be given such courtesy. There is just one staff, a chinese guy who seems very rude when we asked for leniency to have a late check out by an hour. He in a smirking way asked us why? We explained to him that since we have a toddler with us and he asked us why again? so we explained that we need to bath her before our late flight. I think that guy should not be at the front desk.

Reviewed March 27, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Jidah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

Long walk to reach the room, calm n relax”

Calm, comfort n valu of money

It was great! But just few things to be fix:- 1. Telephone line is not working for all rooms of my stay 2. Toilet need to clean more rated 7/10 Overall, its all fun and calm and im happy staying with farenheit

Reviewed January 16, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Chee from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

Excellent location, great value for money”

Excellent location, great value for money, car park at hotel

Although the building was old, this was offset by the renovated room and facilities and car park. The hotel needs to pay attention to the room fittings such as the water heater, which had problems on both my visits.

Reviewed January 12, 2014
8.0
Excellent
HAJI from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

It was a happy trip with familiy and enjoy staying”

large room ideal for family, near by shopping complex and easy access for transportation

It was tremendously good as my family enjoy staying there. It has big room with separated dining and TV area. Everyone like having fun staying there, well it is Bukit bintang area, easy access for nightlife .....walking distance to nught market as well.

Reviewed December 24, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
JINGXIANG from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

One of its kind”

Price, location, Apartment

Newly renovated and converted from a Serviced Apartment, this "hotel" is actually in a layout of an apartment, which is a good thing. You get a kitchen, wide living room, and big bedrooms. Just that the shared toilet between the bedrooms is a tag inconvenient, but forgivable for its other strengths. Location is ideal, opposite Pavilion and on top of a shopping mall, just that you got to find your own way up via the alley if you arrive at odd hours (& the mall is closed). Recommended if you are traveling in a group. Divide the cost by per pax and the price make sense as an accommodation in KL.

Reviewed November 07, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Toh from Singapore
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Good for big families, nice room and location”

Big and spacious, clean and nice rooms and good location

I stayed in the 3 bedroom suite as I went with my family members. The apartment is big and spacious with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. Rooms and toilet was nice and clean. The location itself was just within a shopping centre. Location is good and convenient.

Reviewed October 09, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Sheela from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

Above a shopping mall in the kl shopping district ”

Shopping, location, food

Great hotel for shopaholics, though not as fancy as other hotels in its price range, this hotel is perfect for the shopaholics. Centrally located above a shopping mall, though a bit pricey, even in the bukit bintang area

Reviewed October 06, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Great location for families”

Location, Size, Cleanliness

Check in wasn't on time due to availability but they gave us late check out so we're more than happy. Do take note that hotel only give a rebate of RM10 for parking and the parking rate is expensive especially weekends. Overall a good stay as the location is super good and even if it rains, you will have no worries on food and shopping option.

Reviewed September 11, 2013
8.7
Excellent
CHON from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Value for Money”

Huge, Clean, Good for family gathering

Booked a 3 bedroom suite. Check in area have seats to let guests rest while waiting. Very spacious unit, good for the kids to play around. Fully air-conditioned. Huge living room with a full set sofa, coffee table, dining table and mini kitchen for simple cooking. Bedrooms are big too! One bedroom has a private bathroom. The other 2 bedrooms shared one bathroom in between (bathroom has 2 doors on each side to access to each bedroom). Spacious and the shower area has a concrete ledge to let one sit down while showering. Bedrooms have huge wardrobes. Laundry facilities are available at the lobby area (not sure if it's payable). However no breakfast provided as this is more of a serviced-apartment style. Went nearby to buy breakfast back for the family. Overall very comfy stay, will want to return again, especially good for big families!

Reviewed August 25, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Kim from Brunei Darussalam
Group
2 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

Convience for shopping and eating area”

Largebroom, living room, two bath rooms

Apartment with three rooms, big living room, two bath rooms, large rooms, in sungai wang, easy to get all kind of foods around this hotel, and shooping easy to drop the things back to hotel, others if tired still can back hotel to rest..

Reviewed August 03, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Andrew from Philippines
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

awesome hotel and service”

friendly staff , great room / apartment , location

it was awesome, the place is located at the mall, actually near or at the city, whats best is that they have the most attentive and friendly staff, they are all awesome, i would really go back and back there when i go to KL, about the room, you cant ask for more, we rented a three bedroom apartment, and it was so nice, the living area and the kitchen, the rooms are big and bathroom are clean. . . it was the best place to stay in Bukit Bintang KL! definitely recommendable!

Reviewed August 01, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Mensielito from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Enjoyable stay at a suite like room”

Centrally located, suite-like room & comfortable beds

I was pleasantly surprised when I entered the room -- I had a suite and not just a room. The suite has a kitchen but I did not have the time to use it as I was there for a night only. The beds were large (one room had a king size bed) and the other room had semi-double beds. Going up to the reception area was a bit challenging though as the area is on the fifth floor of the building. Also, make sure you go to the right lift as there are two entrances which are for different buildings. The shopping center on the ground and 1st levels of the mall is good for last-minute shopping.

Reviewed July 31, 2013
8.7
Excellent
LIK from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Nice and Quiet good location and good price”

Location, Clean Room and Staff

Superb location right across pavilion mall ( the best mall in KL) ! Has a swimming pool too! The spacious rooms and modern feel is really good. Good showers and air con is also comforting after a long and warm day out and about!

Reviewed July 21, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Kar from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

comfortable, clean & centrally located”

cleaniness, comfortability & strategic area

It could be quite noisy if you are noisy labour laughing and talking at corridor middle in the night. Apart from that, its a clean , nice , apartment-like hotel with convenient covered car-park and big swimming pool located in the central of the golden triangle (Bukit Bintang) area.

Reviewed May 30, 2013