2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 525 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 525 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

mulyono from Indonesia
Business traveler
Fairmont King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Lovely staff and service
Amazing experience. The staff gave us very good input on where to go. Great service and location as well
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Melody from United States
Group
Fairmont Room 2 Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing
Hotel is elegant, clean, and provides 5 star service. Will return
Reviewed July 22, 2016

PANGGAWI from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Sip from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Fairmont King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Over rating
TV was not functioning during my stay, i missed the live broadcast of Fiba OFT final.. truly sad. Checked with front desk multiple times but they are unable to provide a certain answer on when the service will be back on.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Couple
Fairmont Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
disappointed
The room we got was very dim, even when we turned all the lights on. The plumbing needs a lot of help -- the toilet wouldn't flush properly and the sink was clogged also. Beyond Fairmont's control but it was unfortunate that cable TV was out during our stay.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ric from Philippines
Family with young children
Fairmont Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent Hotel
Staff are friendly and helpful. Late check-up until 4p.m. was granted! Location is the best. Very near to all the places we want to visit
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Maritel from Philippines
Family with young children
Fairmont King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great stay as always
Our stay was pleasurable as always. It was a midweek holiday break at school. Fairmontgold lounge and breakfast were excellent! This hotel is our favorite in Makati!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Paul from New Zealand
Business traveler
Fairmont Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Fantastic
Staff wonderful - I was upgraded to a suite at Raffles. Breakfast was superb
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Gregory from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A Staycation / Honeymoon
We took 3 nights here after our wedding in Tagatay, even though we live in nearby Ortigas. We wanted to enjoy a relaxed, "no-problem" few days of luxury before returning to our hectic schedule. The staff was abundant, friendly and professional without exception. We are a mature couple and enjoyed the quiet atmosphere and unhurried pace of this hotel. Room service was great, the gym and pool areas were well-staffed clean and well-maintained. We had a couple of minor "concerns" that were addressed as well as could be expected. Minor facility breakdowns are a problem in any hotel....however, we have a high expectation of the Fairmont Group and were a little disappointed that these present at all. So overall I would say it is 4.5 star. The rooms are large (40sqm) and somewhat luxurious for this part of the world. In that sense the roughly USD 175 per night was a fair deal. An "under repair" Steam Room and a tired shower nozzle control seem small potatoes relevant to the pleasure provided.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

shaik from Lebanon
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good Convenient hotel
Right in the Heart of Makati.
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: