2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Siti from Singapore
Groups
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent Hotel
They got excellent staff.. Super friendly and courteous. Especially Amanda from FO. The room that we booked was the Premier Room type. Room was super big and very clean. We love the furnitures in the room. Our room were facing the pool. Its an AWESOME view. The bed was super comfortable. We sleep tight and only woke up to almost 10am in the next morning. Room was cosy too. Thumbs up to Fairmont Si gapore. Definitely will make a return!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Tim from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great option for Singapore
Location is perfect! Fairmont standard is very good. Restaurants are pricey but there are plenty of alternative options nearby. Great location to walk around.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Hee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Good.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
5* hotel with 5* service
Great hospitality, felt very welcome. Room is spacious, new and modern. Only downside is the tv which is slightly outdated and pixelated. And no free parking. But location is central, everything is walking distance. It was a perfect stay.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Thi from Vietnam
Families with young children
Signature Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Holiday
Great time in Fairmont hotel.this is 2nd we been in that hotel.exellent services..good location..helpful staffs
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Wen from Singapore
Families with older children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location!
It has a very good location, located just above the train station.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

WAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
GREAT LOCATION
LOCATION OF MRT, VERY CONVENIENCE
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Kevin from South Africa
Business travelers
Fairmont Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Best in Singapore
One of the best 5 star hotels in Singapore.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Say from Singapore
Families with older children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Annual staycation hotel
Annual staycation location
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Shaun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good service and location
Staff were friendly and hotel is situated at a very prime area
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: