2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2480 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2480 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

YANGHEE from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
A++++
Great Breakfast & Great Room condition
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Sungki from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Business trip with family
Great time, Great Hotel, Greate service Thanks Fairmont
Reviewed April 21, 2016

RUBILYN from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice
Near to shopping center and some park
Reviewed April 20, 2016

nabilah from Singapore
Couple
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Best staycation
I decided to celebrate my husband birthday celebration stacation. We had a 50% off buffet at asian market cafe. Staff was very friendly and overall will definate stay there again
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Edwin from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Air condition for the newly renovated rooms
The air conditioning system in the newly renovated room on the north tower was below standards. The two nights that I have set it to its lowest temperature does not get to the temperature that we wanted. We had set the air condition at 20 Celsius but it will reach a minimum of 23 Celsius only and the room felt more like it was 25-27 Celsius even when the control panel says 23 Celsius. We asked for a technician to fix the air condition but he said that the ac in the new rooms is not strong enough for the size of the rooms and they can't do anything about it. We were disappointed and it had brought down the expectations of the hotel for us.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Theresa from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Helpful n efficient staff
Hotel is nice with smiling, helpful staff. Room is spacious n clean. Love the orchids at the Lobby, so beautiful.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Zhenfang from China
Business traveler
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location, nice service
Stay 3 nights for business travel. Convenient location, easy metro from city hall. Bay view room, value for fantastic view. A bit expensive but high value.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

GAUTAM from India
Family with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
wonderful experience
Very helpful staff. One of best stays ever.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Ann from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Jewel I Singapore
Great location, great facilities and overall great room size and decor
Reviewed April 10, 2016

younis from Oman
Family with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent location
Nice location, attached to a shopping mall, good access to other locations and tourist attractions. Very good staff and excellent room service. The breakfast had good selection.
Reviewed April 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: