2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2481 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

younis from Oman
Families with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent location
Nice location, attached to a shopping mall, good access to other locations and tourist attractions. Very good staff and excellent room service. The breakfast had good selection.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Oi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice staff
Staff is very nice. Offer of hospitality helps a lot. Swimming pool is a bit old.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

widya from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
over all good
This is my 2nd time to stay. It was good but in term of price is still expensive. Thought the cleanliness in north tower is better than in South tower. My 1st one was better than 2nd (in south tower) specially for the bathroom. But overall is good.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Kam from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very good services.
Services is good. Location is good. Room is large.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Family holiday
Great swimmingpool and good room
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Tim from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
review
the aerobic room has been closed to gym users and is only open for classes which is a huge disappointment because it is often not in use and is a good area for hotel guests who want to get some cardio/stretch in before a day of work. bad one fairmont
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Conrado from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location
Beside a mall and near the MRT.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Hamid from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent location
Near shopping center and Mrt station.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Alexis from Singapore
Groups
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
First time at Fairmont was great!
We got a huge room beyond our imagination. The royal service was awesome and cater to our needs
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Lawrence from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good value for money
Location is so convenient, MRT and shopping mall just downstairs. This is my 2nd time stay and still I am much satisfied.
Reviewed March 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: