2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2477 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Tan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Location
Thanks Agoda
Reviewed February 24, 2016

JUAN from Spain
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good hotel but not good value
Location, staff, rooms
The quality of the hotel is very good, big rooms, good restaurants and profesional staff. My only regret is the pricing policy (the extras!) that make the overall price definitely not value for money. I booked a double room at an expensive but (for Singapore)reasonable price. You would expect that at that price (around 250 $) breakfast is included, but sadly is not. I was offered an upgrade (fantastic room, fantastic views)for around 70 dollars more and accepted. The surprise came when trying to use the wifi I discovered is not complimentary, it costs 18 to 30 dollars more per day (per device? per room? I dont know as i did not take it). You would expect that, nowadays, wifi (that comes free with any coffee in most coffeshops in town)would be included in a 5 star room costing 350 dollars per night. A 12 dollar bottle of wáter in the minibar is another example of these inflated extra costs. At the end, breakfast and wifi per two almost doubles the price of the room and makes it poor value compared with other hotels in the same 5 star rate where you would take that for granted.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Christina from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Thumbs up!
Customer Services, Cleanliness, location
It was a fantastic stay at Fairmont Singapore. First, we bought a birthday cake to celebrate my daughter's birthday. As the fridge in the room was too small, they allowed us to keep it in their hotel's fridge and collect it at past mid-night. Second, we had called for housekeeping constantly for assistance and they were helpful and fast with our requests. Third, the room was spacious and clean. We are very happy with our stay at the hotel and will return for sure. Good job!
Reviewed February 22, 2016

jennifer from Indonesia
Business travelers
Fairmont Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good
location, clean, amenities
good
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Karen from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Second time around after several years,....
Loved it the first time and second time no different. Great central location with easy transport to/from airport via either bus directly across the street or by metro.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Khang from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent location n service
Ageing hotel but service of the staffs compensates it. Comparable to those renowned hotel Brands
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Abd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Its a Fairmont standard, and Fairmont price too
The room is comfortable. Good view of modern Singapore
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Raymon from Indonesia
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good Location
Location, Service & Clean
City Hall MRT just below hotel. Shopping mall connected to hotel. Plenty of dining options within walking distance.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Jacques from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Excellent service
Reviewed February 07, 2016

ker from Singapore
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good choice
Locations,attentive staffs , balcony
Fairmont was a last min choice rite after our checkout from another hotel as we were stil in e staycation mood n it was a gd choice despite not much of a view but overall satisfied
Reviewed February 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: