2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2480 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2480 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jacques from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Excellent service
Reviewed February 07, 2016

ker from Singapore
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good choice
Locations,attentive staffs , balcony
Fairmont was a last min choice rite after our checkout from another hotel as we were stil in e staycation mood n it was a gd choice despite not much of a view but overall satisfied
Reviewed February 04, 2016

ker from Singapore
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good choice
Locations,attentive staffs , balcony
Fairmont was a last min choice rite after our checkout from another hotel as we were stil in e staycation mood n it was a gd choice despite not much of a view but overall satisfied
Reviewed February 04, 2016

TAWFIQ from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Always maintain their standard of service
The service is always excellent and the hotel is very well maintained. The location is extremely convenient.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

George from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect.
Clean, spacious, excellent service.
I will recommend this to my friends and relatives. Its a bit pricy but its worth every penny of it.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Yee from Singapore
Groups
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent Stay, Friendly staff
Clean & Comfortable rooms, friendly & helpful staff, convenient location
Excellent stay. Cheryl from front desk was warm, friendly & helpful. Glad to have her check in & out for me. Very comfortable room. Excellent location & easy access from MRT.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Susy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Another pleasant stay
Location, facilities, comfort
We had stayed several times at Fairmont and it never failed to satisfy us. The room is comfortable and location is perfect with lots of dining options and mrt access.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Theewin from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Location, Nice View
Great Location, friendly staff and very clean room.
Great service from staffs. I am very happy with guard. He gave me a bottle of water after my 10k running nearby on early morning without my request. Thanks.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable stay but not without faults.
Location, Amenities, Convenience .
I was staying at the Fairmount for the purpose of my wedding so apart from sleeping I didn't spend a great deal of time in my room, a room we upgraded for the purpose of the club lounge. On the final morning, I had an accident which involved me running into the corner of the bed, a corner reinforced with metal so that didn't help! Some of the duty staff were very helpful responding with wheelchair assistance and basic first aid and they even obliged with a late check-out. BUT when we opened a dialogue with the hotel with regards to the hotels insurance policies we were given the cold shoulder from the management and if it wasn't for our for our constant nagging we wouldn't have come to a conclusion.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Andry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice and comfort
Comfort, Location, View
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: