2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2480 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2480 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jung from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good Value - location and space
Spacious Room; Great location; Friendly Staff
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Sophia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
One of choicest locations in Singapore!
efficiency, cleanliness & location
Splendid!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

kiin from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
good surprise
clean nice view modern decor
excellent
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Ferry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice and clean hotel
room, food and services
good
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Fred from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
great stop over
an amazing view of the city from the 19th floor, great and friendly service important after a long flight, beautiful room nicest we've stayed in Singapore
Lovely stop over would recommend the Fairmont and definitely stay again
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Carole from Singapore
Group
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Paid for a Lousy Stay
Room size
When we booked Fairmont through Agoda we had left special message that we needed an extra bed in the room. To our disappointment, at the check-in, the staff told us there's no more rolled up beds but they can offer us extra comforters and pillows. Other things that added the frustration, phone that's not working in the room becoz it was not charged, aircon that remains at 23 degrees no matter how you change the thermostat, water leakage from the aircon in the middle of the night, a free to air local TV channel not working, all power sockets giving only minimal electricity because of hotel's sustainability policy? Goodness our handphones could not be charged beyond 10% even after an hour! None of us want to stay here ever again no matter how cheap the room stay is.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Jasmine from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Satisfied.
Service, cozy, bathtub!
Well greeted by staffs. Had a great stay in Fairmont. Would love to stay here again if I were to have another staycation!
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Ferdian from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
decent experience, great location, room is old
Location, location, location
It was a decent stay, wasn't what I expected from a 5star hotel. The room was a little small and old, especially the toilet. Perhaps it is time to renovate. They should have had more seats or open more venues for breakfast. This is the first time I have to queue for breakfast as a hotel guest, which I was suprised coming from Fairmont. Compared to the nearest establishment, Fairmont Jakarta, this is nothing close. Having just stayed at Fairmont Jakarta recently, I expected more from this chain. Nevertheless, location is great at the center of the city, with shopping malls nearby it makes it easy to shop and dine.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Taufik from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
This hotel is very convenience.
Locatiom, big room, friendly staff
I like to stay at this hotel, it's very convenience, suitable for families, close to Orchard, Marina bay. Just few step to shopping mal & MRT. I'll be back to stay here in my future trip.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Stay at Fairmont
Great location.Friendly staff.Comfortable room
We had two large single beds for my two kids.Easy to get around with shopping areas nearby on foot or public MRT.The only pity is the coffee machine keeps breaking down
Reviewed December 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: