2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2480 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2480 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

tjong from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Exxelent hotel
Location.. Services.. View
Exellent
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Malaysia
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location , Good rooms ,
Location great , Rooms Great , no other hotel can beat the convenience of this hotel within the Raffles Shopping Mall .
Great room
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diem from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
MY BEST STAY IN SINGAPORE
Room, location, service
My mother and I are very happy with our stay here. The free room upgrade was fantastic. Everything is great and up to the standard. We will definitely come back here soon!
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Violeta from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Killer view
Nice hotel, well located with a beatifull view
Very nice. I would recommend it
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great 5 stars hotel in SG.
Perfect location with great standard of services level!
Overall it was a pleasant one apart from all my business stays for the past few years. Reception and general staff are really helpful n friendly which made my stay warmest n pleasant !
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carine from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fairmont hotel Singapore
Comfortable room, nice spa and prompt room service
While the hotel was nice overall, the service was somewhat lacking. Firstly, they didn't offer the valet parking to us, knowing we checked in as locals. And being one of the first hotel that we know doesn't offer complimentary parking, we paid a huge sum for 3 days parking at the mall. Secondly, as it was a birthday celebration for me, hubby had earlier requested for a cake, which never turned up. Lastly, the Swimming pool was average and looks old.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice and comfortable
Location, comfortable and wifi
Excellent stay
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Agus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Big room
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ignatius from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice and cozy
Location, comfort, convenient
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KIM from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good service and nice room
Location, service and price
Good and will stay again
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: