2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2477 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Lim from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good
Location, price, room
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hamza from Maldives
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Short stay in Singapore
Location, Cleanliness, Ambience
This hotel is highly recommendable, easy reach from Airport and also walking distance to some good shopping malls and dining outlets. overall highly recommended. the Rooms are good and kept well maintained and cleaned.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shelly from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel and good location and staff friendly
Good location, good bed and helpful staff
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Albertus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Elegant and clean hotel...
Clean, location, service
Spending two nights in this hotel....the name Fairmont attracted me to try this hotel and also ideal location.. When checking in the king bed I asked for was not available and they offered me an upgrade with breakfast included in a reasonable price, so I agreed with it. When I entered the room I thought the room was not large enough for an upgrade although the equipments and amenities were great. The interior was just fine and not like I expected... I've seen better hotel room interior with such a price... But after all I enjoyed the service, the friendly staff and I think location is great as well as it's close to restaurants, MRT station and church (great experience to be able to go to church, which is within walking distance, on Sunday away from home.....)
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Luxury stay in beautiful singapore
Service. Cleanliness. Location
Hotel was as advertised. Stay was enjoyable and we get the value we paid for. Staff was ok. Room was ok. Service was all good
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amber from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
staycation
location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ajit from India
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Stay
Location, food and room
Decent
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Business visitor
Location, comfort and close to central Singapore
The hotel is a wonderful hotel with great service and two wings which are either Chinese wing or the Standard European style hotel wing. Centrally located with a shopping centre at the bottom where you can find many good clothing, travel and art shops. It is a little expensive but this is related to quality of service. Transport is close with well serviced taxi rank where the concierge will find you transport within minutes. The train is close by. Highly recommend to any business visitors when in Singapore.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NOR from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Had a great staycation
Comfort Location Ambience
Memorable and excellent
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAM from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very good
Good location, nice room and staff
Very good
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: