2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2481 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Salman from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Fair mount stay 2015
Location, staff, and appearance
It was good
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Gilbert from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Giid
Very good staff, room and location
Ok
Reviewed September 24, 2015

DONAL from Ireland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good location
location, near MRT station, clean
Room is clean, location is good, shopping malls and restaurants just around
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Shamsuri from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good stay and one of the best hotel i stay
Location
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Groups
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great location with excellent service
Location, Service Attitude
The service staff were friendly and helpful in assisting to arrange a room with our preferred choice and giving us late checkout. The executive club room was spacious and service requests were attended to rather promptly. The in-room dining as well as breakfast selection at the club lounge were not up to standards although we enjoyed our meals at Prego - one of the in-house restaurant. The location is definitely unbeatable with the shopping mall and mrt station just downstairs. Overall would recommend the stay here.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Wahyu from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Hotel in the heart of Singapore
Location, location, location
We frequent this hotel for its amazing location. The hotel itself has been refurnished a few times. If you happen to saty in the old wing, some items might be malfunctioning.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Debbie from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Perfect location for most tourists
Staff, generous room size, location
We had a fantastic stay at the Fairmont Singapore. The breakfast by the pool is the best breakfast I have ever experienced staying at any hotel! Our room was huge and well appointed. The hotel has a nice balance for guests ranging from tourists through to business people.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

TEO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
food ,location, staff and bed is very good
location, staff , bed good
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great location with nearby amenities
Location, spacious and comfortable
Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves in the Premier room. Great view from the south tower and the room was a good size. Right next to a mall and a premier restaurant area Chijmes.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Kelvin from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Close to the City Hall MRT, clean & comfy
Location proximity, cleaniness, great breakfast selection
Reviewed September 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: