2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2477 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

duane from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very average hotel
When a supposed five star hotel can't provide free wifi in your room, at the room tariffs they charge you have to ask yourself what is this hotel thinking? Upon check in we were told we had free access to two newspapers that could be accessed on line only to discover that Internet access is required in your room at an addition charge of $18 plus plus to read the free newspapers ?? Give me a break. To their credit though when we pointed this out we were given free internet access. My main point is in Singapore almost every restaurant, shopping mall, coffee shop and even budget hotels provide free wifi. Why can't a supposed five star hotel provide this basic service?
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZULIAWATI from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Spacious room a bonus!
Spacious room, attached public transport, kind and smiley staff
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice Stay
Location, room condition, service
Very convenience location next to city hall mrt. You can go everywhere easily. You can walk to sands hotel and garden by the bay along the sea side. Very nice hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Taiwan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
A good hotel to stay
customer service,location, nice satff
Wonderful location, MRT nearby, quick response for my request, walking distance to Singapore flyer, Jimmei ,Suntec
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eu from Australia
Business travelers
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Central
location, location, location.
Relaxing.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great stay!
Service, comfort, location
I was there on 1st August with my friends. Staff, Stella, who attended to me at the front office was very friendly and accommodating. Checking in and out was fast and efficient. There is really nothing to complain about. Good job guys!
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasmeen from Singapore
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great customer service, luxurious feel
Great staff, good food, comfort
The hotel lobby smells lovely. Staff are very attentive from the moment you approach the check-in counter. Check in was fast. I stayed in a premier room and it was big , very spacious. Comfortable bed and comfortable chairs. The toilet had a rain shower and was a good size too. I was a bit disappointed that there wasn't a bathtub though , as I had been under the impression that all premier rooms had a bathtub - in fact i believe the description of the premier too on agoda had let me to believe that. We ordered in-room dining and the food was delicious and even the servers were most pleasant, making conversation and just very friendly. Location is good - connected to a mall and with good connectivity. Love the hotel and would recommend.
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joaquim from Singapore
Couples
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean too!
Staff was polite. Room very cosy and clean.
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chemayne from Malaysia
Families with older children
Signature Executive Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
To the point
Comfort, value, location
Superb! We will be back
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

emma from Hong Kong
Groups
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
a spacious room for a family of 4 adults
spa, staff, location
My dad got a birthday cake in the first morning we were at the hotel and we are really happy with the thoughtfulness of the staff. The spa is a must go place, the price is fair and the staff members are very sincere and helpful.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: