2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2480 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2480 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Ching from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent quality
very nice hotel with professional staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to quite a few places around.
Excellent stay, very comfortable stay. Directly connected to the mall if you need anything.
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great stay
location, condition, service
We only had time for a brief travel stop in Singapore. We were high maintenance guests and the staff was completely helpful for all of our needs. Recommend the hotel without qualification.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dinal from Sri Lanka
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
poor service
Location and cleanness
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice clean
good location
great
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Fairmoint Singapore is a good hotel
Location new rooms and great views
Great hotel but the drinks in the lobby bar cost an arm and a leg but this is $ingapore I suppose.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fairmont Hotel
Location, fantastic new rooms and views from high floors
Excellent despite the outrageously priced drinks in the lobby bar.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Love this hotel
Room size,location,style
Amazing hotel.. Clean,good size room,helpful staff,great location.. Nothing bad to say
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sutono from Indonesia
Business traveler
Fairmont Premier Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
Good location, newly renovated, goodfood
Friendly staff, newly renoved , step away from MRT, the room is excellent, however the lay out of the sofa facing TV alittle not usual in the excecutive room.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Singapore sling
The location, it is central. The staff, they could not do enough for you and so pleasant. The room was excellent.
We arrived very early, overnight flight, wow, the foyer looks so impressive, we did not expect to check in only drop luggage off till later. However, the staff were so efficient we were booked in and had a room in no time and the luggage was taken to our room. The room was large, not as high up as we wanted due to early check in, but still a good view of the city. There were no cups in the room to make a cup of tea but one phone call and they were there in minutes, cannot fault the service we received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there if in Singapore again.
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great hotel with perfect location and nice rooms
Location, View, Batheoom
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: